Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Striped-Detail Fleece Quarter-Zip Sweatshirt

Guaranteed to be your favorite fleece pullover sweatshirt for seasons to come, our quarter-zip update is highlighted with natty contrast stripes lining the stand collar and turn-back cuffs. Washed for a gently broken-in look and well-loved feel. Cotton/polyester fleece. Washable. Imported. Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Striped-Detail Fleece Quarter-Zip Sweatshirt
Review 1 for Striped-Detail Fleece Quarter-Zip Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Sweatshirt,
19 November 2014
By: LRWA123
"This fits well and is warm and comfortable, and pretty cute! Love it!!!"
Review 2 for Striped-Detail Fleece Quarter-Zip Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Great Style/Fabric Shrinks,
02 November 2014
By: anet54
from Tacoma, WA
"I love the style of these sweatshirts, and purchased 3 of them (all at the same time). I wore them and loved them. Great fit and great, flattering style.
And then I washed them.
Every one of them has shrunk in length by AT LEAST 3-4 inches, leaving me with a lot less of what makes these flattering.
Will not buy again unless there's been an upgrade to the fabric.
Very disappointing.
"
Review 3 for Striped-Detail Fleece Quarter-Zip Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt!,
17 October 2014
By: Shrly
"A comfortable, soft, great fitiing shirt! Love that even the striped trim is knit and soft as well!"
Review 4 for Striped-Detail Fleece Quarter-Zip Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect purchase,
15 August 2014
By: KrisD
from The Berkshires
"I was given my first three quarter zip sweatshirt for Christmas and found it to be the most versatile top I own. So when I saw this perfect rose color I knew i needed it. It dresses up or down. Great for cool mornings at the farmers market , or a light jacket after golf. Plus it has worn quite nicely."
Review 5 for Striped-Detail Fleece Quarter-Zip Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
great comfortable look,
15 July 2014
By: blondi
"Feels and looks good. Winning combination and comfortable as well. I will have to buy another."
Review 6 for Striped-Detail Fleece Quarter-Zip Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Saturday top,
06 May 2014
By: Irismom
from Boston,MA
"I really like the details of the cuffs and inner collar"
Review 7 for Striped-Detail Fleece Quarter-Zip Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Beach Wear,
05 May 2014
By: anet54
from Tacoma, WA
"This is a great transitional sweatshirt. Great fabric feel (very soft on the inside). It's just the right length (for my taste). I've washed it once and it comes out looking fine, and fitting the same. Love the stripes on the cuffs and collar. Very crisp look. I got compliments the first time I wore it."
Review 8 for Striped-Detail Fleece Quarter-Zip Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I wanted,
29 March 2014
By: Abc44
from Leawood, KU
"It is perfect for spring and love the bright clear colors. not just a " sweatshirt""
Review 9 for Striped-Detail Fleece Quarter-Zip Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compliments galore,
01 March 2014
By: Phooey
from Littleton, Co
"I wore this to a party and everyone there commented on it."
Review 10 for Striped-Detail Fleece Quarter-Zip Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort & Style,
28 February 2014
By: Peg4Bernese
from San Francisco, CA
"This is a light "sweatshirt" that fits like a glove, glorious color, with a pop of jaunty contrasting stripes at collar and cuffs. Clearly quality construction, with a versatile neck zipper making an adjustable collar even more flattering. A winner from the moment I put it on!"
Review 11 for Striped-Detail Fleece Quarter-Zip Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great,
11 February 2014
By: iceygirl
from austin, texas
"Soft, dressier than just a sweatshirt,and sizing is good. I wear a medium and the sizing was perfect. It looks very stylish with the striped cuffs and collar. Weight of material is just right for Texas."
Review 12 for Striped-Detail Fleece Quarter-Zip Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THIS SHIRT,
21 January 2014
By: sunbum
"I just love this shirt. I do think it runs small. I usually wear med and in this I took x large."