Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Shirred Crossover V-Neck Tee

The comfort of a favorite women's fashion tee shirt in a beyond-basic style. A flattering crossover neckline with a touch of feminine shirring takes the focus on our elbow-sleeve design. Sewn of soft cotton with a touch of spandex to keep it looking neat, never slouchy. Traditional, slightly relaxed Classic Fit. Cotton/spandex. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.104 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (77 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
5
63 of 77(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Shirred Crossover V-Neck Tee
Review 1 for Shirred Crossover V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect,
18 August 2014
By: ellabella1948
from Piedmont of NC
"Love the style and fit of this T. It is so comfortable yet very stylish. I ordered another one in a different color. Highly recommend - can dress up or down. True to size as well."
Review 2 for Shirred Crossover V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfecto,
16 July 2014
By: hari85
from Lawrenceville , N.J.
"A neat top that fits well, not baggy or too long. The tan color is great with an animal print skirt . Excellent fabric. I'm 5/4, 126 lbs. and the medium is just right."
Review 3 for Shirred Crossover V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shirt pretty nice,
15 July 2014
By: jademail3737
from Louisville, KY
"I like this shirt pretty well. I have slightly heavy arms and it doesn't totally cover that but it's OK."
Review 4 for Shirred Crossover V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good purchase,
14 July 2014
By: BKDemoise
from Arlington, Tx.
"I like The Tee. It is very comfortable, like the material, etc. I would recommend this to a friend. I do Like Orvis clothes. They are made well and last. I do not think that I have ever been disappointed with any of my purchases."
Review 5 for Shirred Crossover V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits so well,
30 June 2014
By: MFOB77
from Cincinnati, Ohio
"The material is soft and the color just what I wanted. Matches the very outfits it's was intended for."
Review 6 for Shirred Crossover V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy,
20 June 2014
By: MFOB77
from Cincinnati, Ohio
"The color is just what I wanted and it fits nicely."
Review 7 for Shirred Crossover V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this blouse,
19 June 2014
By: Nan5582
from Indianapolis, IN
"I purchased this blouse in white and wore it yesterday. It fits great and I love the silky like fabric. Feels dressier than a cotton tee. The neckline is very flattering. I hope it washes well. Seems like it would be wrinkle free."
Review 8 for Shirred Crossover V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointed,
18 June 2014
By: iluvxwords
"Since it was cotton and spandex, I thought it would be easy care and wrinkle "resistant". It has been hard to get the wrinkles out, even with steam pressing."
Review 9 for Shirred Crossover V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy,
18 June 2014
By: Lorabel
from mich
"True to size. Neck is flattering. Sleeve covers my upper arms. Happy that I purchased two."
Review 10 for Shirred Crossover V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Pretty color but. . .,
17 June 2014
By: bluegrassbabs
from St. Louis, MO
"When I removed this shirt from the packaging I was immediately aware of its very unpleasant odor & decided that I had to wash it before trying it on. When I later tried it on I found it to be huge & stretches out even more. Big mistake on my part. Definitely should have returned it but I had already tossed all packaging etc. Can't recommend it."
Review 11 for Shirred Crossover V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not a good purchase.,
16 June 2014
By: Sally52503
from Vancouver WA
"I did not care for this shirt……too heavy for summer and didn't like
the spandex,
"
Review 12 for Shirred Crossover V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
06 June 2014
By: ncoceansue
"I have not worn any of the cloths as yet. They look fine on hangers, and hope to wear something this weekend."
Review 13 for Shirred Crossover V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent fit,
04 June 2014
By: SueC
from Vernon NJ
"The elbow length sleeves are truly elbow length - not at all skimpy. The fit is close but not at all tight - just the right amount of ease. The soft look of the shirring helps deal with the lack of a collar. Don't know why this is so hard for companies to deal with, but those of us who want our upper arms covered are also those who tend to look better with collars. Past a certain age, sleeveless and collarless are OUT!"
Review 14 for Shirred Crossover V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wardrobe booster,
03 June 2014
By: Benkye
from Ontario, Canada
"The weight and style make this something I will wear often"
Review 15 for Shirred Crossover V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the t-shirt,
03 June 2014
By: DES43
from Minnesota
"I ordered this T-shirt because I wanted one with sleeves that covered the top 1/2 of my arms. Not only did I get that but the fabric and fit are wonderful - soft and comfortable and I love the neckline. Wish I had ordered every one in every color!"
Review 16 for Shirred Crossover V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great polo,
28 May 2014
By: yogurt
from N.Y.
"Excellent. It was flattering, soft and wears very well."
Review 17 for Shirred Crossover V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these for layering,
28 May 2014
By: helenw
"I now have these in all three colors and love them for layering. They wash beautifully and feel softer after washing. Sleeve length is great; not too long or short. I wish they came in more colors!"
Review 18 for Shirred Crossover V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
20 May 2014
By: mollyfivedogs
"This t shirt has a great neckline and drapes beautifully. The colors are great too... a few more would be wonderful"
Review 19 for Shirred Crossover V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great colour and fit,
23 April 2014
By: jennirose
from North Bucks, UK
"Very useful and comfortable top for summer skirts, can be dressed up and can look very smart. Nice feel to the fabric not too flimsy, just great."
Review 20 for Shirred Crossover V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
V neck tee,
21 March 2014
By: Lubelle
from Ohio
"I like the style of this tee and it is a perfect fit . Actually I ordered a size xl even though I usually wear a large as I don't like tees that. are tight or clingy. I would recommend it to anyone."