Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Cypress Point Two-Tone Belt

Put a handsome finishing touch on any outfit—whether you're wearing jeans or dress chinos—with this genuine leather belt. Double-stitched dark brown edges frame a vertically slashed contrasting leather inlay for a sophisticated look. Silver-plated brass buckle, keeper, and tip. Fully backed with vegetable-tanned leather for extra durability. In brown. 1¼" strap tapers to 1". Genuine leather. Imported.Even waist sizes: 32, 44. Order one size larger than pants size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cypress Point Two-Tone Belt
Review 1 for Cypress Point Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cypress Point Two-Tone Belt,
23 October 2013
By: Soundwoods
from Jonesboro, Arkansas
"Actual materials used appear to be above average quality."
Review 2 for Cypress Point Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Quality Continues,
21 October 2013
By: Tigers68
from MI
"This is a top quality belt, made to last. Great for casual or dress"
Review 3 for Cypress Point Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Belt,
25 September 2013
By: vegalittlewonder
from San Diego, CA
"The belts that I have bought from Orvis have been of a very high quality and this one is no exception. It is titled a "two-tone" belt and I don't see much difference in the colors of the leathers. However, the combination of the horizontal and vertical leathers is really nice. The buckle set is not over the top like a rodeo belt so it looks great with jeans and with nicer trousers as well. Seems to run a little small."
Review 4 for Cypress Point Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fine belt,
03 October 2012
By: Gustave
from Burlington , CT
"A fine quality belt that adds a finishing touch to my ultimate khakis and montana morning jeans."
Review 5 for Cypress Point Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely Beautiful!,
26 April 2012
By: Bndzimmerman
"Recently bought this belt for my husband and it is beautiful. My husband loves it."
Review 6 for Cypress Point Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great belt!,
05 January 2012
By: Yankeefan
from Chicago, IL
"Great looking and well made built, though know that it does run an inch shorter than most similar belts"
Review 7 for Cypress Point Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good belt,
19 October 2011
By: michaelaz9
from tucson az
"an impressive belt... the silver looks great and works well with jeans and boots.. the up scale casual look"
Review 8 for Cypress Point Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
expected standard,
22 January 2011
By: aceup
Good Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The belt met my expectations, it looks nice with jeans or chinos, Yes, i would order again."
Review 9 for Cypress Point Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
29 October 2010
By: Max1234
from Bermuda
Good Value: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Belt was I had hope for it looks good, I would recomend to other purchasers"
Review 10 for Cypress Point Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cypress Point Two-Tone Belt,
18 October 2010
By: kenneth5150
Good Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great accessory to my ward robe. The product I received matched the color and sizing displayed and described in your catalog. This item adds a touch of class to my jeans and khakis."