Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Grafton Street Watch

Keep quartz-accurate track of more than just the time. Our new watch also displays the month, date, and day of the week. Plus, the gold-plated case, antiqued yellow dial, and lizard-print leather band offer distinctive looks you can pair with any outfit. Luminous hands and markers. Case diameter 35mm. Water resistant to 50m. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
30 of 40(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Grafton Street Watch
Review 1 for Grafton Street Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful timepiece.,
05 January 2015
By: WFraker
from Falling Waters, WV
"Extremely happy with the Grafton Street watch. Beautiful leather band that broke in quickly."
Review 2 for Grafton Street Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
He loves it!,
26 December 2014
By: Slk60
from South Carolina
"Very nice looking, was worried about the yellowish colored face, but it's great. Not too yellow, really makes the watch. Very handsome! A great gift!"
Review 3 for Grafton Street Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Looking Watch Ever,
12 December 2014
By: Shrummer
from Dallas, TX
"Love the watch I bought at Orvis. It signifies a high standard and quality that Orvis has always provided.
Can't wait for your store to open in Southlake so I'm only minutes away.
"
Review 4 for Grafton Street Watch
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good watch,
26 November 2014
By: Madel
"This is a very nice looking watch, not too big, not too small.....giving it as a gift this Christmas. Can't wait!"
Review 5 for Grafton Street Watch
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Purchase with caution,
16 November 2014
By: Chili2
from The Woodlands, TX
"Strap holes are made for a large wrist. Dial face is much yellower than catalog or on-line photo leads you to believe. Sharp looking dial"
Review 6 for Grafton Street Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous watch,
08 August 2014
By: Diamondgirl
from Atlanta, GA
"Classic and handsome timepiece.
Bought it for my 23 year old son and he won't take it off!
"
Review 7 for Grafton Street Watch
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product,
23 April 2014
By: nwmountainman
from Kenmore, Wa.
"Great product, tho I would like to have seen the watch slightly thinner if possible."
Review 8 for Grafton Street Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great,
21 April 2014
By: Saraellen
"This was a birthday gift for my 18 year old son. He loved it and wears it all the time."
Review 9 for Grafton Street Watch
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poorly designed,
17 March 2014
By: wahoo2014
"the date is too small to read.
need much bigger date window
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Grafton Street Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch,
13 March 2014
By: abbysdad
from Sarasota, FL
"I bought this watch as an alternate to my Omega watch. It compares to my Omega in detail and my wish for a smaller watch. I have only had it a week and am extremely satisfied."
Review 11 for Grafton Street Watch
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Grafton Street Watch,
12 March 2014
By: HuntinFool2
from Memphis, TN
"Cool watch BUT the face is very small. I am a big boy and it looks like a girls watch on my wrist."
Review 12 for Grafton Street Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
watch,
17 January 2014
By: scubadan
from OH
"Looks good.
Fits well.
Nice band.
Date and day are a little too small.
"
Review 13 for Grafton Street Watch
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Watch,
02 January 2014
By: JSBrown
from Evanston, IL
"The Orvis Grafton Street Watch is very nice. It is comfortable, not too big, but easy to read. The only change I would make is to eliminate the day of the week box and substitute the date."
Review 14 for Grafton Street Watch
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very satisfied,
31 December 2013
By: Ivglow
from Albany, ga
"Very handsome yet casual. My son just kept looking at it all thru the day!!!!"
Review 15 for Grafton Street Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gradton Street Watch,
17 December 2013
By: JackWinston
"This is a lovely watch. It is just the right size for a man's wrist, and is not to big or bulky. It is handsome, and looks like it will last a long time."
Review 16 for Grafton Street Watch
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Different Strokes...,
04 December 2013
By: saludos
from Ajijic Mexico
"Looking at watches for a year!!!!
Most a statement of gaudy creation.
Most are trying to be the Jones's the others are trying to mimic.
This watch is clean elegance, tempered with the Man and boldly asks for a second look!
The strap sets off the gift nicely.
"
Review 17 for Grafton Street Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A sensible beauty,
23 November 2013
By: Sebago
from Portland, Maine
"I had shopped quite a bit before buying this watch. Its features, such as showing month, day of week, & date tend to appear only in much more expensive watches. To find those features and overall handsome design in one watch suits me to a "T"(timepiece!) Another Orvis triumph!
Sebago
"
Review 18 for Grafton Street Watch
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good watch,
01 October 2013
By: EDpal
from Hebbronville, Texas
"A watch that can be used for casual as well as dress."
Review 19 for Grafton Street Watch
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not thrilled,
26 July 2013
By: ChicB
from Worcester, MA
"I think the watch is good looking. I think it' too fat, not thin like most new watches. I must have small wrists, the band was too big. I cut it to fit,should have returned it, my bad."
Review 20 for Grafton Street Watch
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Oversized Band,
29 May 2013
By: JoeDB
from Farmington, CT
"I liked the watch which is why I ordered it; Shocked to find out that even using the last hole, the band was too loose and the end flapped in the air. This band is unlike any I have encountered on the numerous watches I have owned and currently own. On all of those leather or synthetic bands, I am able to use the middle hole (no flapping either). You need to reconsider your band size. I returned the watch."