Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Grafton Street Watch

Keep quartz-accurate track of more than just the time. Our new watch also displays the month, date, and day of the week. Plus, the gold-plated case, antiqued yellow dial, and lizard-print leather band offer distinctive looks you can pair with any outfit. Luminous hands and markers. Case diameter 35mm. Water resistant to 50m. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.864 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
4
33 of 44(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Grafton Street Watch
Review 1 for Grafton Street Watch
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great watch,
14 April 2015
By: Riley24
"I love the watch itself but think the band is too large"
Review 2 for Grafton Street Watch
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Service,
31 March 2015
By: fritz1253
from BC Canada
"This particular product was back-ordered, but still arrived in good time, and is exactly as described. our experience with Orvis through many orders of clothing and accesories has been excellent. The return policy of Orvis (which can be an issue with any mail order) has been most sympathetic and efficient. Thank you, Orvis."
Review 3 for Grafton Street Watch
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
very small face,
27 January 2015
By: fatherofdozer
from bloomington, illinois
"face and all displays are very small and hard to read. looks good, but that is about it."
Review 4 for Grafton Street Watch
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Watch,
27 January 2015
By: JosephSmith
"I like the way the date is shown with the third hand on the outer rim of the watch. Overall great function and easy to set. If you have a small wrist, like me, I would advise thinking about getting a different band or another watch. Other than the size of the band, great watch."
Review 5 for Grafton Street Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful timepiece.,
05 January 2015
By: WFraker
from Falling Waters, WV
"Extremely happy with the Grafton Street watch. Beautiful leather band that broke in quickly."
Review 6 for Grafton Street Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
He loves it!,
26 December 2014
By: Slk60
from South Carolina
"Very nice looking, was worried about the yellowish colored face, but it's great. Not too yellow, really makes the watch. Very handsome! A great gift!"
Review 7 for Grafton Street Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Looking Watch Ever,
12 December 2014
By: Shrummer
from Dallas, TX
"Love the watch I bought at Orvis. It signifies a high standard and quality that Orvis has always provided.
Can't wait for your store to open in Southlake so I'm only minutes away.
"
Review 8 for Grafton Street Watch
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good watch,
26 November 2014
By: Madel
"This is a very nice looking watch, not too big, not too small.....giving it as a gift this Christmas. Can't wait!"
Review 9 for Grafton Street Watch
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Purchase with caution,
16 November 2014
By: Chili2
from The Woodlands, TX
"Strap holes are made for a large wrist. Dial face is much yellower than catalog or on-line photo leads you to believe. Sharp looking dial"
Review 10 for Grafton Street Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous watch,
08 August 2014
By: Diamondgirl
from Atlanta, GA
"Classic and handsome timepiece.
Bought it for my 23 year old son and he won't take it off!
"
Review 11 for Grafton Street Watch
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product,
23 April 2014
By: nwmountainman
from Kenmore, Wa.
"Great product, tho I would like to have seen the watch slightly thinner if possible."
Review 12 for Grafton Street Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great,
21 April 2014
By: Saraellen
"This was a birthday gift for my 18 year old son. He loved it and wears it all the time."
Review 13 for Grafton Street Watch
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poorly designed,
17 March 2014
By: wahoo2014
"the date is too small to read.
need much bigger date window
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Grafton Street Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch,
13 March 2014
By: abbysdad
from Sarasota, FL
"I bought this watch as an alternate to my Omega watch. It compares to my Omega in detail and my wish for a smaller watch. I have only had it a week and am extremely satisfied."
Review 15 for Grafton Street Watch
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Grafton Street Watch,
12 March 2014
By: HuntinFool2
from Memphis, TN
"Cool watch BUT the face is very small. I am a big boy and it looks like a girls watch on my wrist."
Review 16 for Grafton Street Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
watch,
17 January 2014
By: scubadan
from OH
"Looks good.
Fits well.
Nice band.
Date and day are a little too small.
"
Review 17 for Grafton Street Watch
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Watch,
02 January 2014
By: JSBrown
from Evanston, IL
"The Orvis Grafton Street Watch is very nice. It is comfortable, not too big, but easy to read. The only change I would make is to eliminate the day of the week box and substitute the date."
Review 18 for Grafton Street Watch
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very satisfied,
31 December 2013
By: Ivglow
from Albany, ga
"Very handsome yet casual. My son just kept looking at it all thru the day!!!!"
Review 19 for Grafton Street Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gradton Street Watch,
17 December 2013
By: JackWinston
"This is a lovely watch. It is just the right size for a man's wrist, and is not to big or bulky. It is handsome, and looks like it will last a long time."
Review 20 for Grafton Street Watch
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Different Strokes...,
04 December 2013
By: saludos
from Ajijic Mexico
"Looking at watches for a year!!!!
Most a statement of gaudy creation.
Most are trying to be the Jones's the others are trying to mimic.
This watch is clean elegance, tempered with the Man and boldly asks for a second look!
The strap sets off the gift nicely.
"