Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans

We've taken our ever-popular Montana Morning Jeans and added just a touch of spandex to give them a little stretch. Not a lot, like some stretch jeans that suddenly don't look like jeans any more, but just enough to make sitting, bending, walking, or any other activity a little more comfortable. Other than that, they have our same favorite 5-pocket jean styling with Orvis logo buttons and rivets and gold seam stitching. Men's stretch jeans in indigo. 98% cotton/2% spandex. Washable. Imported.Waist sizes: 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 38, 40, 42. Inseam lengths 30", 32", 34".
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (132 reviews)
5 stars
101
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
4
119 of 132(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Review 1 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not your pajama jeans!!,
22 October 2014
By: rotorpilot
from Paul Hunt Valley, MD
"Wasn't sure what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised however. Exactly as described; they bend with you, but look amazingly like ordinary jeans. Much more comfortable particularly in areas where guys often need to "adjust" themselves to get comfort. No need now, because the jeans adjust themselves!!"
Review 2 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite Jeans,
19 October 2014
By: Haslett
from Haslett. MI
"These are my favorite jeans. I have owned these jeans before and order another pair whenever I need a new one. The fit is extremely comfortable and is true to size."
Review 3 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best jeans,
16 October 2014
By: Weezie123
from Portland, oregon
"This is the best fitting pair of jeans i have ever worn!"
Review 4 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best jeans ever,
06 October 2014
By: ccthomas
"I've owned these jeans about 18 months and have basically stopped wearing other jeans. The lightweight fabric, the stretch, the beautiful color, the fit -- all are just right. I only wish Orvis offered them in additional colors -- I would buy one of each."
Review 5 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It doesn't get better than this,
22 September 2014
By: pacecar
from Tuscola Il
"I have never found a better fitting or longer lasting Jean than this. I have tried a lot of other brands for the money I will go out of my way to Buy Orvis Montana Morning Stretch."
Review 6 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Fit,
17 September 2014
By: Thom17
from Rockville, MD
"I bought a pair of these jeans in Scottsdale, Arizona three years ago.
I loved them immediately because they fit so well. After three years of very hard wear I ordered a replacement pair. They fit perfectly!
These are now my jeans of choice!
"
Review 7 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Jeans Ever,
16 September 2014
By: PhotoWolf
from Barrington, Il.
"I spend a great deal of time shooting photos in large cities, open prairies, mountains and the desert. These jeans are soft and comfortable but tough enough to withstand the harshest conditions."
Review 8 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most comfortable jeans ever,
09 September 2014
By: Hawkeye65
from Bettendorf, IA
"From the moment I put on theses jeans they were sooooo comfortable and fit perfectly. Best jeans ever. They can be dressed up or down depending on your need for the day. This is the only brand of jeans for me forever."
Review 9 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NICE !!!,
03 September 2014
By: Voodoo1
"Great pants, extremely comfortable. They look good too.
Very happy with this purchase
"
Review 10 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Jeans Ever,
20 August 2014
By: bobj535
from Clearwater FL
"The Montana Morning Stretch Jeans are the most comfortable jeans I have ever owned. They are truly my favorite."
Review 11 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Fittin' Jeans,
05 August 2014
By: MasterTeacher
from Princeton, NJ
"Not just "best fittin," best looking, too. I am hard to fit, but these jeans are perfect. The stretch in them makes them easy to wear."
Review 12 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kofresi,
04 August 2014
By: Kofresi
"A great piece for casual dressing activities. So comfortable that I use it also for my horseback ridding and others outdoor activities . My best buy (8). My son have (3)three of them. I recommend it to everybody. Thanks Orvis."
Review 13 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Montana Stretch Jeans,
16 July 2014
By: ZOOM1986
from Birmingham,AL.
"These are the best jeans I have ever worn.....period. These are truly five star jeans. They are perfect for guys who are stooping, lifting, sitting, whatever!! The only drawback is I love faded jeans and these are only offered in a darker color. Buy a pair and you will never regret it!"
Review 14 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great jeans,
15 July 2014
By: brph
from Bakersfield,CA
"As a jeans purist, I was a little concerned when I ordered the Montana Stretch jeans. Having worn them several times now, I have to admit that they are the most comfortable jeans I own. The stretch makes all the difference. Driving walking it doesn't matter. They fit perfectly and are super comfortable. Also great looking- buy them and see."
Review 15 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable Jeans,
15 July 2014
By: Gordito
from Cerritos, CA
"These are the best jeans I have ever owned. That stretch in the denim makes the fit and flexibility of these pants the best. They are cut just right and sewn with care."
Review 16 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Consistent Quality,
03 July 2014
By: klapet
from Portland, OR
"These jeans can always be relied upon to be the same cut and fit each purchase. I am an amputee with a prosthetic leg, all metal and carbon fiber but these jeans can take the extra beating they receive."
Review 17 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dad loved!,
02 July 2014
By: gielen
from lafayette, la
"I bought these for my dad and he absolutely loves them! He says they are very comfortable with the hint of stretch. Plus they look great on him!"
Review 18 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most comfortable purchase ever,
07 June 2014
By: Neeskens
from Palm Coast, Florida
"Love my new stretchy jeans. So comfortable. Fitting is just perfect. No alteration lady necessary.
Also for traveling I love to wear them.
"
Review 19 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
outstanding jeans,
23 May 2014
By: Kenneth17
"I have worn allot of different jeans over the years and these are by far one of the best I have owned. Excellent fit not too loose, not to tight, great vintage finish with a nice soft feel. I Like them so much I now own two pairs. I highly recommend these jeans."
Review 20 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best jeans in the West!,
20 May 2014
By: CRTodd
from Carthage, Texas
"I have worn these jeans for years. They are the most comfortable and long lasting jeans I have ever worn. They are nice enough for a causal business meeting, and then off to the farm or airport. Online ordering is easy and quick."