Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans

We've taken our ever-popular Montana Morning Jeans and added just a touch of spandex to give them a little stretch. Not a lot, like some stretch jeans that suddenly don't look like jeans any more, but just enough to make sitting, bending, walking, or any other activity a little more comfortable. Other than that, they have our same favorite 5-pocket jean styling with Orvis logo buttons and rivets and gold seam stitching. Men's stretch jeans in indigo. 98% cotton/2% spandex. Washable. Imported.Waist sizes: 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 38, 40, 42. Inseam lengths 30", 32", 34".
Average Customer Rating:
4.653 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (167 reviews)
5 stars
134
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
4
154 of 167(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Review 1 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really surprised.,
23 March 2015
By: Ched
from Hertfordshire
"When I ordered these jeans for my husband we both thought- - - they are stretch material, they will be "OLD MAN'S" jeans. In fact they are really nice and my husband is thrilled with them"
Review 2 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great jeans!,
20 March 2015
By: 40yearcfo
from Saltillo, MS
"They fit and stretch. What more could you ask for?"
Review 3 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Jeans!,
04 March 2015
By: BigDaddy60
"The stretch material in these jeans allows them to remain very comfortable during any activity. Also, after many washes they retain their look and softness."
Review 4 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Jeans,
26 February 2015
By: Goodland
from South West FL
"These jeans are the most comfortable jeans I've ever owned. Not baggy, wear well and fit like a glove."
Review 5 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stretch Jeans,
17 February 2015
By: G314M
from Tuscaloosa, AL
"Of all the jeans I have ever worn, these Montana Morning Stretch Jeans fit the best on me. I like wearing boots, and these jeans fit very nicely over any of my boots!"
Review 6 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fitting and Comfortable,
17 February 2015
By: River2010
"Really like the greater flexibility I get for moving around in these jeans. Can wear them all day and not feel any restrictions. Also great looking"
Review 7 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pair of jeans,
17 February 2015
By: Okrancher
"Theses jeans are what i was looking for. They look like jeans should without the modern bling but yet have depth to them,"
Review 8 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good solid jeans,
16 February 2015
By: tinreno
"I like them, but these seem baggier than the previous pair I owned. They are really loose around the thigh and the calf and present a slovenly appearance. I don't know if that is an effect of the "stretch" factor or not."
Review 9 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Old Guy can Bend Over,
12 February 2015
By: jbblack
from Northern Illinois
"These jeans are not cut for a twenty year old! It is so comfortable to be able to get down on my knees to work on the car, play with the grandkids or work in the yard and not have jeans cut and pull in all the wrong places. Thanks for a great stretch jean."
Review 10 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most comfortable jeans in my lifetime,
12 February 2015
By: Stoney189
from McKinney, Texas
"I am almost 62 years old and just purchased the most comfortable jeans I have worn in my lifetime! The jeans fit perfect and the material is soft and has a little extra room.
Montana Morning Jeans will be the only jeans I will wear for the rest of my life!"
Review 11 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these denims,
09 February 2015
By: cosmoski
from atlanta, ga
"Most comfortable best fitting jeans I have ever owned."
Review 12 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New Favorite Jean,
31 January 2015
By: GSBS
from Motor City
"I have been a loyal customer to two other big name jean companies my whole life. That is until I happen to try Montana Morning Stretch Jeans
Extremely comfortable to wear. Already ordered another pair.
"
Review 13 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A best buy,
14 January 2015
By: Baboon
from Gillingham, Dorset
"Best fitting pair of jeans I have ever purchased so I bought a second pair. Well made with quality material."
Review 14 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great comfort,
06 January 2015
By: hawkeye1960
from Pittsburgh
"Love these jeans. Comfort with a little stretch to keep their shape all day."
Review 15 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awesome jeans,
29 December 2014
By: cricky58
from wareham, MA
"I purchased these jeans for my bf and he said they were the most comfortable jeans he has ever worn. Im looking to order another pair or two for him for his birthday in may."
Review 16 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Montana Morning Jeans,
26 December 2014
By: 1234MrsNanny
from Montgomery OH
"My husband loves these jeans !
He had just about given up wearing jeans because they were uncomfortable and he was hard to fit.
With the little bit of stretch and wonderful fabric -- these are a hit .
He won't wear any other brand.
"
Review 17 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My go-to jeans,
19 December 2014
By: RonB11hdp
from Kansas
"I love to get into my jeans after work or on the weekend, and these are the ones I find myself reaching for. The little bit of stretch gives them a comfortable, relaxed feel."
Review 18 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pants, and that's no stretch,
19 December 2014
By: ID2MNGrandPoobah
from Minneapolis, MN
"I was leary of converting over to stretch denim, but I have to say, these are the most comfortable jeans for an active day. They look great, are built well, and are exactly what I needed. Customer service was great to work with as my inseam is not standard length. Will definitely be buying these again."
Review 19 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chicago perfect,
17 December 2014
By: JohnnyMcD
"Montana Morning jeans make me feel good in Chicago or Newport Beach, but the stretch one set a whole new standard in comfort. Buy two pairs, you will want to wear them all the time."
Review 20 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fit in jeans that look like jeans!,
06 December 2014
By: Finefellow
from Baton Rouge
"Just enough stretch to make these authentic jeans comfortable. First jeans that I've had in many years that I enjoy wearing."