Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans

We've taken our ever-popular Montana Morning Jeans and added just a touch of spandex to give them a little stretch. Not a lot, like some stretch jeans that suddenly don't look like jeans any more, but just enough to make sitting, bending, walking, or any other activity a little more comfortable. Other than that, they have our same favorite 5-pocket jean styling with Orvis logo buttons and rivets and gold seam stitching. Men's stretch jeans in indigo. 98% cotton/2% spandex. Washable. Imported.Waist sizes: 32, 33, 38, 40, 42. Inseam lengths 30", 32", 34".
Average Customer Rating:
4.658 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (187 reviews)
5 stars
150
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
4
173 of 187(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Review 1 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality jeans,
12 August 2015
By: TimS1948
from Norfolk
"This was my second purchase of the Montana Morning jeans. Nice quality construction, good size measurements, no problem with length and generous waist size."
Review 2 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not what i exoected,
17 July 2015
By: papa3
from los angeles
"the fit was baggy and not faltering. I thought they were a classic fit and it was more easy or larger fit"
Review 3 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
His favorite pair of jeans,
21 May 2015
By: UpNorthMom
from Northern Wisconsin
"Bought these for my husband because they sounded perfect. He has not been able to find a comfortable pair of jeans, other than loose fitting work type jeans. He put these on and was in love with them instantly. They have become his "good" jeans. He will save them for going out to dinner, cause they look and feel so nice. Will probably have to get him another pair. Look great with his new Orvis long sleeved shirt!"
Review 4 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Jeans,
21 May 2015
By: Paperdoc
"I now own four pairs of these jeans. They are wonderfully comfortable. The stretch feature provides room when and where you need it. Riding in a car is no longer a "pain.""
Review 5 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good Fit,
12 May 2015
By: SWflycasting
from Devon England
"I have just received my Montana Morning jeans and I am delighted, They have a very generous cut which most jeans fail to provide and the slight stretch in them makes for a very comfortable product both at rest and at work. Cannot recommend them enough"
Review 6 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exceptional,
04 May 2015
By: lcfisher1
from Jonesboro AR.
"This is my favorite pair of jeans. Great weight, love the relaxed fit. They are wearing very well and I expect them to last a long time."
Review 7 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super jeans,
02 May 2015
By: ncpie
from NC
"very comfortable and stylish -- like everything about them"
Review 8 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
30 April 2015
By: paddle
"the jeans arrived on time and i did like the fit. i was so concerned on the length but uffda how nice. not sure how long they will hold up because i like to wash them after every day wear"
Review 9 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Montana Morning Jeans,
10 April 2015
By: YDNAL
from Cambridge, England
"I have been wearing the Orvis Montana Morning Jeans for over 10 years now, the are the only Jeans I buy because they are a great fit, nicely styled and very comfortable
The new slightly stretchy ones are even better, I was not sure until I bought a pair but they rock!
Mike"
Review 10 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit to be a "national brand of Texas",
08 April 2015
By: TexanIAm
from Hill Country, Texas
"As a native Texan, I’d like my “Montana Morning” jeans to branded “Texas True” jeans as they are surely a top-quality product deserving to be among the “national brands of Texas.” I have two pair, bought a couple years apart, and both are a perfect fit."
Review 11 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just as advertised,
07 April 2015
By: deadshank
"functional, comfortable and durable. what else do you need?"
Review 12 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply the best,
07 April 2015
By: AJC1
"These are comfortable & great fit, replacing a pair that unfortunately got covered in paint. Do not hesitate to buy these ...... simples!!"
Review 13 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Jeans,
05 April 2015
By: CraigR
"Love my Montana Morning Stretch Jeans. They're comfortable, durable, good looking, and they have some GIVE with the stretch quality. They feel and look like traditional jeans, however, with the GIVE vs. stretched-out of pure cotton jeans, they also look better and wear longer - a WIN/WIN combination!"
Review 14 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
VERY SATISFIED,
03 April 2015
By: OAJCKY
"These are the most comfortable jeans I have ever owned, Already broken in.
I love the deep front pockets. Rear pockets are also deep.
"
Review 15 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great jeans,
01 April 2015
By: Rhino4650
from fallbrook Ca.
"I really like these jeans. These are the second pair I have bought. They feel good and fit good with that little bit of stretch built in. Plus they don't get baggy after several wearings between washings."
Review 16 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Ever,
31 March 2015
By: QuincyKC
"These are the most comfortable & durable jeans I've ever owned. They're what I'd prefer to wear every day."
Review 17 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable pants,
30 March 2015
By: Greatscot
from Dallas, TX
"The pants are very comfortable. The added stretch material does not change the look or feel of full cotton jeans."
Review 18 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really surprised.,
23 March 2015
By: Ched
from Hertfordshire
"When I ordered these jeans for my husband we both thought- - - they are stretch material, they will be "OLD MAN'S" jeans. In fact they are really nice and my husband is thrilled with them"
Review 19 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great jeans!,
20 March 2015
By: 40yearcfo
from Saltillo, MS
"They fit and stretch. What more could you ask for?"
Review 20 for Montana Morning® S-t-r-e-t-c-h Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Jeans!,
04 March 2015
By: BigDaddy60
"The stretch material in these jeans allows them to remain very comfortable during any activity. Also, after many washes they retain their look and softness."