Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

White Stripes Quarter-Zip Sweatshirt

We've raised the style bar with our sporty quarter-zip pullover sweatshirt updated with crisp white stripes on our classic navy French terry. Neatly designed with contrast white jersey lining inside the convertible stand collar and roll-back cuffs. Touches of red twill-tape trim just add to its spirited air. In deep navy. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported. Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Stripes Quarter-Zip Sweatshirt
Review 1 for White Stripes Quarter-Zip Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fall Top,
12 September 2014
By: cwn22
from Minneapolis
"This is a great fall top -- no too heavy. Red zip is a nice contrast."
Review 2 for White Stripes Quarter-Zip Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not your typical sweatshirt,
20 August 2014
By: Bunica
from Manchester, NH
"Comfort and style all rolled into one great shirt."
Review 3 for White Stripes Quarter-Zip Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this shirt,
19 August 2014
By: kmal
from ohio
"I had seen this 1/4 zip shirt in the store and fell in love with it, but din't purchase it at that time. When I received an email and it was on sale, there was no question I was buying it. Love the quality and color. Looks great with jeans."
Review 4 for White Stripes Quarter-Zip Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect sweatshirt,
12 August 2014
By: Deecy
from Annapolis, MD
"Sturdy, very stylish, great fit. I couldn't ask for more."
Review 5 for White Stripes Quarter-Zip Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool Quarter-Zip Sweatshirt,
11 August 2014
By: huttclarke
from Ann Arbor, MI
"This is a very comfortable and classy
sweatshirt which looks good with most pants . . . have received several compliments when wearing it.
"
Review 6 for White Stripes Quarter-Zip Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classic Styling and Comfort,
11 August 2014
By: herdbird
from Charlotte, NC
"This striped quarter-zip sweatshirt goes well with jeans, slacks or skirts. Classic styling and comfort makes this an ideal purchase!"
Review 7 for White Stripes Quarter-Zip Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
06 August 2014
By: dgdavis
"Fit was as expected. Love the look of this, can't wait for cooler weather so I can wear it."
Review 8 for White Stripes Quarter-Zip Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good as usual,
07 March 2014
By: JoJo1608
"I love the style and fit. The fabric is a nice weight. I have received many compliments."
Review 9 for White Stripes Quarter-Zip Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I ordered,
03 March 2014
By: girlbfiddling
from Boulder, CO
"Comfortable, sized right and perfect for layering."
Review 10 for White Stripes Quarter-Zip Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fresh new design,
19 February 2014
By: norakim
"fit follows specifications in catalogue, very helpful when ordering."
Review 11 for White Stripes Quarter-Zip Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
17 February 2014
By: Judy105
"I love ALL your quarter-zip sweatshirts. In fact, I have all the colors plus this striped one, I LIVE in these shirts. The fabric is so soft and warm, and the quarter-zip makes it so easy to put on."
Review 12 for White Stripes Quarter-Zip Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Year Round Shirt,
30 January 2014
By: maryr
from CA
"Lighter than a sweat shirt, but beefier than a tee, this shirt has a great nautical look and the quality that I have come to expect from Orvis. The touch of red at the cuffs can be shown or not as desired. Really like this one"
Review 13 for White Stripes Quarter-Zip Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for spring,
20 January 2014
By: lindynan
from sacramento, ca
"I love it--it fits beautifully and is just thee right weight for early spring or cool summer evenings. Also, nice for beach days after the sun gies down."
Review 14 for White Stripes Quarter-Zip Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classic,
17 January 2014
By: Macallon
from South Carolina
"I am so thrilled with this quarter -zip sweatshirt! It launders beautifully and is so comfortable to wear.
The weight is perfect for cooler evenings and days.
"