Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Long-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee

Great under a jacket or sweater or on its own, this funnelneck knit shirt has a notched front, long sleeves, and a straight hem. Made of our signature soft cotton/poly interlock knit in our gently shaped, slightly more contemporary Favorite Fit. Cotton/polyester. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.476 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (143 reviews)
5 stars
98
4 stars
28
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
4
132 of 143(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Long-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Review 1 for Long-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft and classy,
29 March 2014
By: Dianna1971
from Charleston, WV
"This is not your ordinary tee shirt. It is soft and classy. The funnel collar creates the extraordinary class. Showcase a necklace with this collar and put on a pair of dress pants and you're good to go to dinner. Or dress it down for a day of errands."
Review 2 for Long-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A request,
26 March 2014
By: grandmage
from UK
"would love this colour 'eggplant', to be available in 3/4 length sleeve PLEASE."
Review 3 for Long-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this shirt,
01 March 2014
By: Trinia
"Love this shirt. So soft and comfortable. This is my second one!"
Review 4 for Long-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very stylish,
11 February 2014
By: OrvisfanForever
from Middletown ct
"I wasn't certain I would like the neckline, but love it. The material in the back at the neck can be worn up, as pictured, or rolled down a bit. The material is very soft and drapes well. True to size. I bought this in the eggplant- the color is very rich. I will be buying it in another color, also."
Review 5 for Long-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my "go to" shirt,
11 February 2014
By: macphee
from Minnesota
"I can wear this shirt almost anywhere. I especially like the double-lined front and the way the neckline stays folded perfectly. Other funnelneck shirts usually become untidy at the collar. This is a repeat buy. I like the choice of colors as well."
Review 6 for Long-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Satisfied,
11 February 2014
By: loveNATURE
"This fabric and construction are excellent.Fit as described.The fabric feels lush!!! I would buy more."
Review 7 for Long-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Totally Satisfied,
10 February 2014
By: VW25
from central Florida
"This is my fifth or sixth top of this
style, some short sleeved,
some 3/4 and one long.
It is consistently of excellent
quality, good fit and holds up
well through numerous
washings.
"
Review 8 for Long-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice top,
10 February 2014
By: Neptune2
from New York
"This top fits great and the material is not flimsy like a lot of other things are these days. I really like the neckline. I've given it 4 stars not 5 only because the eggplant color I purchased is just ok. It's a bit "muddy" and I wish it were more purplish. However, I might buy this top in other colors in the future."
Review 9 for Long-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase for a long sleeve tee,
07 February 2014
By: kestral
from Dillon MT
"I really like the softness of the material and color."
Review 10 for Long-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Funnelneck TEE,
06 February 2014
By: Hazelelenut
from Huntington Beach, CA
"The funnelneck pick tee is very comfortable, easy to put on, soft on the skin and packs easily and washes well. Hanger drying is best.
Thanks for the sale price!
"
Review 11 for Long-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable and flattering,
03 February 2014
By: MartyCat
from Silver Spring MD
"Colors are just as pictured. I have been eyeing this shirt for a long time. finally ordered it and so glad I did. A versatile piece"
Review 12 for Long-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
elegant collar,
30 January 2014
By: slimline24
from Carpinteria, CA
"What caught my eye in the catalog was the collar & how nice it seem to drape over the model. When I got the top, I was not disappointed.
The color was a soft steel blue & fit comfortably. I have had clothing from you before & feel it is good quality. I'm thinking of buying another one in a different color
I like your new website :)
I would give it a 5 star raiting
"
Review 13 for Long-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flattering shirt,
29 January 2014
By: Holli
from Raleigh, NC
"This is an extremely flattering shirt. The neckline frames the face in a feminine way that is lovely for all ages. The cut is loose but not boxy, with subtle shaping, and the fabric is soft, comfortable, and washes well."
Review 14 for Long-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
23 January 2014
By: newsouth
"The collar ruined the top. The rise in the back was not attractive and made no sense. Runs a bit big."
Review 15 for Long-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great idea,
21 January 2014
By: erdekes
"Love it, perfect length and size, nice and comfortable."
Review 16 for Long-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Second Try,
19 January 2014
By: LazyLady
from Manchester, Vermont
"I had returned the funnel neck because of size issues - it runs large! Have since bought two and can't believe how good they look on! Flattering, professional-dress apporpriate, well made and excellent for three seasons."
Review 17 for Long-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Met All Expectations,
16 January 2014
By: MarnaJC
from Eureka, CA
"The top was a perfect fit, so soft and comfortable, and washes up nicely. Glad I bought three (3)!"
Review 18 for Long-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite shirt,
16 January 2014
By: Maximus2014
from Florida
"This shirt is so comfortable and so soft - so much so that I have it in mutiple colors. It is my go to shirt that I wear all the time. You can dress it up or wear it with jeans, I like it so much that I even bought it in 3/4 sleeves and short sleeves. It also looks and feels great under sweaters. I highly recommend this item."
Review 19 for Long-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wardrobe Staple,
14 January 2014
By: sciencegal
from Prescott, AZ
"Fits true to size. The fabric is very soft and has a nice hand, which feels nice next to the skin. Funnel neck top is suitable for casual wear, but can be dressed up with a scarf. Held up well on its first wash and should provide plenty of wear at home or out and about."
Review 20 for Long-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very interesting shirt,
14 January 2014
By: fogparker
from baltimore MD
"This is a big change from the usual necks on t-shirts, more formal looking. The color is lovely too."