Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Ultra-Ragg Zip Neck Sweatshirts

Our robust, 12-oz. blend of warm cotton and rugged polyester recalls the original ragg fashions of the 1970s, but with a brushed-fleece back for warmth and incredible softness. Cotton/polyester. Men's quarter-zip sweatshirt is washable. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.618 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (348 reviews)
5 stars
275
4 stars
38
3 stars
15
2 stars
15
1 star
5
321 of 348(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ultra-Ragg Zip Neck Sweatshirts
Review 1 for Ultra-Ragg Zip Neck Sweatshirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent fit,
24 November 2014
By: Popper515
from Newburu, N H
"Medium fits true to form and quality is excellent. Already bought another in a different color."
Review 2 for Ultra-Ragg Zip Neck Sweatshirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sweater,
24 November 2014
By: timbob61
"Beautiful, warm, comfortable, and on sale. Meets all my requirements."
Review 3 for Ultra-Ragg Zip Neck Sweatshirts
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
One of my few disappointments,
21 November 2014
By: 3felines
from California
"Didn't like this at all. Also, it didn't run true to size. Item was returned."
Review 4 for Ultra-Ragg Zip Neck Sweatshirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love,
20 November 2014
By: pdc2
"I never want to take it off! So Soft. So Warm. I wear it everywhere!"
Review 5 for Ultra-Ragg Zip Neck Sweatshirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sweatshirts/pants,
18 November 2014
By: SusanAlice
from Plano TX
"The sweat pants and shirts are of great quality, fit well and great looking!"
Review 6 for Ultra-Ragg Zip Neck Sweatshirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Comfort,
14 November 2014
By: Greg66
"This sweatshirt is great to wear it exhibits a softness which is equal to none and offers a great look."
Review 7 for Ultra-Ragg Zip Neck Sweatshirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style Clothing,
14 November 2014
By: Patrolmaster
from RAF Lossiemouth
"Excellent comfortable zip up. Warm and stylish for all ages."
Review 8 for Ultra-Ragg Zip Neck Sweatshirts
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok,
13 November 2014
By: barman
from phila. pa.
"Sweater is full cut. Must be care full when cleaning."
Review 9 for Ultra-Ragg Zip Neck Sweatshirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practical smart and cosy,
13 November 2014
By: Trevor34
from Sandwich
"The sweat shirt designed for leisure looks smart on some formal occasions. It is practical and veey comfortable to wear."
Review 10 for Ultra-Ragg Zip Neck Sweatshirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this,
12 November 2014
By: Kellynn
from TN
"So cozy! I'm a girl and I love orvis sweat shirts so much. I got the natural color and it's so nice. It looks different than a normal pullover."
Review 11 for Ultra-Ragg Zip Neck Sweatshirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
terrific service!,
11 November 2014
By: grandma11
from Lansing, MI
"I received the package in about two days from ordering! It looks beautiful. Since it is a gift for Christmas, I can't explain how much I like it. Looking forward to see the delight on his face!"
Review 12 for Ultra-Ragg Zip Neck Sweatshirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ultra-Ragg Zip Neck Sweatshirt,
11 November 2014
By: WDBUDGE
from Youngstown, NY
"A must combination with Ultra-Ragg Sweatpants. Comfortable and warm and good looking."
Review 13 for Ultra-Ragg Zip Neck Sweatshirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ultra-Ragg Zip Neck Sweatshirt,
07 November 2014
By: lwright
"I have purchased a number of items from Orvis. The purchase of the Ultra-Ragg Zip Neck Sweatshirt is by far the best product and the best value for the money."
Review 14 for Ultra-Ragg Zip Neck Sweatshirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gteat,
06 November 2014
By: McButch
from Grand Rapids,Mi
"This is a great outer wear 1/4 Zip. Wish there were more colors. This can be worn by Lady or Gentleman . Rich Looking."
Review 15 for Ultra-Ragg Zip Neck Sweatshirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Comfortable Sweatshirt,
03 November 2014
By: Zoomer
from Portland, OR
"I plan to wear this for lounging around the house and errand runs. The Medium shirt is nice and roomy, but the Medium pants are overly large for a size medium. Before ordering the matching pants, call or use the online chat to ask about the waist sizes for S, M, & L. This shirt is nice enough that I would wear it after a workout vs. during a workout."
Review 16 for Ultra-Ragg Zip Neck Sweatshirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
not your usual sweatshirt,
01 November 2014
By: visio
from connecticut
"the best sweatshirt I've ever owned I now have 5. the colors are uniquely different then regular sweatshirts. they wear great, look neat and don't shrink. I also plan on buying a few for gifts."
Review 17 for Ultra-Ragg Zip Neck Sweatshirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most comfortable,
30 October 2014
By: Maverick38
from Alb.,NM
"My first Orvis product and I could not be more satisfied. A little leary about ordering clothes on line but the size is spot on and the comfort is everything that it says it is. Could not be more pleased, that is why I ordered some more."
Review 18 for Ultra-Ragg Zip Neck Sweatshirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Shirts,
23 October 2014
By: McButch
from Grand Rapids,Mi
"I purchased 3 and they are the best 1/4 zip sweaters I have purchased in a long time . Look great, feel great, and look great."
Review 19 for Ultra-Ragg Zip Neck Sweatshirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Sweatshirt,
23 October 2014
By: nonameinID
from Boise, ID
"Beautifully made, much softer than we thought. Super comfortable and fits perfectly. Very comfortable to wear."
Review 20 for Ultra-Ragg Zip Neck Sweatshirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good choice!,
21 October 2014
By: Whisker
from Steilacoom, WA.
"I found it to be heavier than I thought, could be worn with another shirt under for warmth."