Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Fleece Pull-On Trousers

You'll look forward to curling up in these toasty-warm fleece trousers; they're the perfect weight for comfy, casual wear. 1½"-wide stretch waistband won't bind. Women's casual fleece trousers in black. 100% polyester. Washable.Sizes: L; 31" inseam.
Average Customer Rating:
4.188 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (64 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
4
53 of 64(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fleece Pull-On Trousers
Review 1 for Fleece Pull-On Trousers
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Super soft!,
31 January 2014
By: TeresaLark
"Very nice and soft. A little on the loose fitting at waist"
Review 2 for Fleece Pull-On Trousers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
17 January 2014
By: Kamomi
from San Francisco, CA
"Extremely comfortable pants. I would have liked the elastic in the waist to be attached to the seam and secured on the top as I'm afraid it might roll. The fit is excellent however, and did not need hemming. I'm very pleased with this item and it arrived very quickly."
Review 3 for Fleece Pull-On Trousers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A winter treat,
01 January 2014
By: Oceana
from San Francisco
"Warm, good looking medium fleece pant. Would like to have them in petite as needed a hem up for my 5'4. A soft brown would also be nice."
Review 4 for Fleece Pull-On Trousers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Choice,
28 December 2013
By: Mbc13
"Not having fleece pants before, I was a little hesitant to place the order. Now that I have worn them I know I made the right decision. They are soft, comfortable to wear and reasonably priced."
Review 5 for Fleece Pull-On Trousers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fleece Pull-on Pants,
28 December 2013
By: Phantom123
from Charleston, S. C.
"Warm, comfortable exercise pants. Can be worn in the Gym, walking the dog, going to meetings or anywhere during the day or nightl Can be dressed up and wearer can always be warm in winter weather."
Review 6 for Fleece Pull-On Trousers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very comfortable,
23 December 2013
By: sissy08
"Love these fleece pants wish for more colors maybe in browns or navy. thinking of buying another pair of these even if they are only in black"
Review 7 for Fleece Pull-On Trousers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pants!,
05 December 2013
By: Gethseimani
from Wayne, NJ
"Nice for relaxing, comfortable and just as described. Orvis makes quality products and their on line and in store customer service is outstanding."
Review 8 for Fleece Pull-On Trousers
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
FLEECE PANTS,
22 November 2013
By: heghineh
"Very comfortable. Very attractive. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for fleece pants. I would buy another pair if it had pockets. Perhaps in the next design cycle."
Review 9 for Fleece Pull-On Trousers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for Winter,
20 November 2013
By: HildaG
from Bedford, UK
"Cosy, excellent quality fleece and nicely fitting pants that will see you through cold nights. Very well made too."
Review 10 for Fleece Pull-On Trousers
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Too big,
11 November 2013
By: pacopoppy
from Canada
"These pants were way to big and floppy. I returned them,"
Review 11 for Fleece Pull-On Trousers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fit,
08 November 2013
By: cuddlebum
from Rocky River, OH
"Pants fit well, are soft and very warm, I will get a lot of use out of them this winter. As always, Orvis is a cut above."
Review 12 for Fleece Pull-On Trousers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these pants,
15 February 2013
By: Kelly1
"I bought a pair of these last year, and 2 more this year. They are the most comfortable, warm, and great all-around pants for the winter. Wash up well, and wish they came in a few more colors!"
Review 13 for Fleece Pull-On Trousers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thee Best!,
29 January 2013
By: Pantry
from Sheboygan Falls, WI
"These pants are absolutely wonderful. They are comfy, soft, and perfect fitting. They don't bind at the waist and will be perfect for traveling in."
Review 14 for Fleece Pull-On Trousers
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Most comfortable pants ever,
29 January 2013
By: Ohime
from Aiea, HI
"Very well made and so plush. Would give it 5 stars if there were pockets."
Review 15 for Fleece Pull-On Trousers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft and Warm,
28 January 2013
By: barbfsb
"It's hard to find good looking fleece pants and these are almost perfect. They are very soft and keep me warm, which is important to me. A previous review mentioned wishing they had narrower legs and I agree, that would really make them perfect. More colors than black would be nice too. Nevertheless I ordered a second pair in case Orvis stops selling these."
Review 16 for Fleece Pull-On Trousers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite pants,
28 January 2013
By: Nonna1
"The fleece pull on pants are my favorites. They are so soft and warm. I wish they came in more colors."
Review 17 for Fleece Pull-On Trousers
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good Quality....Wish for Petite,
23 January 2013
By: sonogirl
"These are very high quality, but unfortunately for me they do not come in petite sizing. Too long in the crotch area. Sent them back."
Review 18 for Fleece Pull-On Trousers
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
12 January 2013
By: oldest
"I would have liked a more shaped leg. The length was good, and as advertised"
Review 19 for Fleece Pull-On Trousers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warm and Comfy,
10 January 2013
By: quilternm
"Washed up great and they are warm and comfortable. I bought them to go with the striped crew and vest and I love the outfit for a casual day."
Review 20 for Fleece Pull-On Trousers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfortable pants,
09 January 2013
By: Anonymous
from Raleigh, NC
"These pants are so soft, and comfortable. I bought them to wear on an overseas flight and I am having a hard time leaving them in the closet."