Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Janska Fleece Booties

Tug off your heavy boots and slip into these toasty-warm lightweight fleece booties. Bold colorblock design with exposed seaming. Moisture-wicking fleece keeps feet cozy and dry. Nonskid sole. Women's fleece booties in falls blue, cayenne, turquoise. Polyester. Washable. Made in USA.Sizes: S(5-7, M(7-10), L(10-13).
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 11(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Janska Fleece Booties
Review 1 for Janska Fleece Booties
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great booties,
11 December 2013
By: Twins
from Ponca City, OK
"I love these booties. They are well made, make your feet feel cozy and the colors are just as they appear on-line. I purchased two pair, one for a gift and I liked them so much, one for me. I ordered the turquoise . Beautiful. Regarding size- I wear a nine and ordered the mediums. Fit just right. When I walk, the booties don't go all caddy-wonk on me. They stay in place."
Review 2 for Janska Fleece Booties
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great slippers,
10 December 2013
By: Twins
from Ponca City, OK
"These lightweight slippers are so much fun to wear. I wear a size 9, so I purchased the mediums. Fits perfect. The slippers have skids on the bottom so I'm not sliding all over our hardwood floors. Love the colors. I ordered the turquoise pair. They feel like you a wearing a really good looking with a bit of whimsy pair of fleece socks."
Review 3 for Janska Fleece Booties
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Too Floppy,
14 December 2012
By: Anonymous
from Lemon Grove, CA
"I found the booties too wide and therefore hard to wear unless you were a nine. I loved the look and the mix of colors. This is what drew me to them to order. I kept one pair, but would not order them again."
Review 4 for Janska Fleece Booties
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Love they look but overpriced,
03 December 2012
By: Arpana
from CA
"I love the look of these sock-slippers. But they are a VERY light weight fleece. About 1/2 the weight and thickness of fleece socks I have purchased and therefore not as warm or durable as I expected. Because of that they are overpriced. $25 would be closer to what they are worth.
I am a size 7 and I wish I'd gotten the Medium instead of Small- they rec. either size.
"
Review 5 for Janska Fleece Booties
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adorable booties,
28 November 2012
By: Lynnji
from Weston FL
"I bought these for my daughter for Christmas, so I do not yet know how they will wash. But they are well constructed, and I love the colors and style."
Review 6 for Janska Fleece Booties
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft & Fuzzy,
22 November 2012
By: ibrl3bl2
from Foothills of NC
"Love these "cool" slippers. Non-slip soles. Fuzzy and warm. I wear them most of the time, day and night. Hope you will continue to offer this product."
Review 7 for Janska Fleece Booties
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elf boots!,
17 January 2012
By: CassidyTX
from Sugar Land TX
"ok, ok, not really elfboots, but they're so cute! I LOVE them!!! warm, cozy, not too heavy, nonslip soles, washable, what's not to like? Not sure of size I orderd Medium and Small - keeping both anyway.
Please get more SMALL in PURPLE and TURQUOISE!
thanks!
"
Review 8 for Janska Fleece Booties
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warm and cozy- love them,
15 January 2012
By: jcgrim
from Knoxville, TN
"I ordered three pairs of these booties to give as holiday gifts and one pair for myself. I haven't taken mine off since Dec 25th. The routine is: 1. race home from work, 2. put on the booties. Every time they need washing, I sigh and wait for them to come out of the dryer so my feet can have them back.
They are warm, comfortable, and have a little bit of rubber traction on the bottoms. All feedback from my friends has been identical to my experience- they love them."
Review 9 for Janska Fleece Booties
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Cute but unwearable,
29 December 2011
By: Maud
"One would have to have very fat feet to be able to wear these. Felt was not a good choice for the fabric. Wish they could have worked because the design was clever"
Review 10 for Janska Fleece Booties
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very cute!,
05 December 2011
By: Ladybug47
from Atlanta GA
"Impossibly cute! Love the two tone design. Goes with a wider range of slacks/jeans. I bought the large size and I wear a size 10 shoe and found the slipper socks too large but not enough to send them back.
Not quite as thick/warm as I had hoped for but adequate. I live in the South where we do not have too many super cold nights.
Would definitely recommend."
Review 11 for Janska Fleece Booties
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable,
03 November 2011
By: Kimmie1
from NH
"Comfortable and warm, that is what these boots are. I would purchase again. Great for walking on cold tile or wooden floors."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.