Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee

A petite ruffle at the neck and sleeves adds flair to the classic tee. Rib-knit ladies tee shirt has three-quarter sleeves. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.496 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (270 reviews)
5 stars
194
4 stars
43
3 stars
13
2 stars
13
1 star
7
243 of 270(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Review 1 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
19 July 2014
By: DMTR
"Very attractive and comfortable.
I would purchase more of the same.
"
Review 2 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JustGreat,
15 July 2014
By: PiafDeux
from Baltimore, MD
"Everything was perfect. Excellent fit and comfort. Could nit have been a better gift."
Review 3 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Shirt,
18 June 2014
By: Teeshirtgirl
from Memphis, TN
"This is the perfect dressy tee shirt! Love this shirt! Quality material, not too thin, doesn't cling or show through. Add a bright Summer scarf and it's great for work. So subtle, yet classy with the little ruffle. I bought the crisp clean white in XL and it was a generous fit. I came back to the website to buy a size smaller but white was not available in large."
Review 4 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Tee Shirt,
10 June 2014
By: 1uo2togo
from Pocono Mountains,PA
"I love this shirt. Fits great, not clingy. Can be worn everywhere with shorts or jeans. The ruffle is perfect."
Review 5 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fine quality,
04 June 2014
By: pinkpeony
from Walden NY
"this shirt is most flattering, well made an absolute great tee shirt."
Review 6 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these tees,
03 June 2014
By: prettypicky
from St. Louis, MO
"I had one from last year, in the ocean color, and when I saw the peach and yellow ones on sale, I decided to have them too. This time I got the X-Small, and really like the fit better...they are very generously sized. One thing I really like is that they have no Spandex in them, so they stay put. I hate the way shirts with Spandex creep up and have to be pulled back in place so often."
Review 7 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality,
03 June 2014
By: Nona5911
from VA
"Creative design has come to ladies "t s", realistic sizing, pretty colors, great quality, fair sale price
. Thank you Orvis!
"
Review 8 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy wear,
03 June 2014
By: havanesse
from Tenafly, NJ
"Nice material and keeps its shape when washed. Soft color and lines."
Review 9 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it already!,
02 June 2014
By: PeggyAnne
"My new tee is so pretty, soft, and feminine with the ruffle .... a nice change from plain tees."
Review 10 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feminine detailing,
20 May 2014
By: NTheodocia
from Ann Arbor, MI
"I wear tee shirts and jeans most of the time. It is great to fine casual shirts with a little bit of nice detailing to make them special. I love this shirt!"
Review 11 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple, but not too simple,
16 May 2014
By: Linneasgrandma
from Boston, MA
"I needed a white shirt to wear with plaid or prints and this will do nicely. A big improvement on a crew neck tee."
Review 12 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very stylish!,
15 May 2014
By: Marilyn71
from Chicago, IL
"I bought 3 of these tees, black, white, & pink. They were on sale at the time - buy 2, get 1 free. I wanted the black & white tees, but it was hard to decide on the other color. The store had pink, light blue, & yellow. All very nice shades. I finally ended up with the pink & I'm happy with it. The fabric is of good quality. They do run large. I usually wear a small or a medium, depending on the style. In this particular tee, I bought the extra small, & they fit fine."
Review 13 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My 3rd purchase..great t-shirt,
14 May 2014
By: rn320
from St. Clair Shores, MI
"Very cute, stylish for a t-shirt. Too bad that only white was available in my size...otherwise I would have bought many more. These t-shirts wear and wash well, as well as keep their shape. Color assortment, when available in your size is really nice! Good value for the price."
Review 14 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classy tee,
13 May 2014
By: MimiJ
from Moriches, LI, NY
"The Freeport tee takes casual to the next level. The addition of a ruffle at the neck and 3/4 sleeves dresses up the tee enough to wear it from morning through evening! I have these in several colors and always get compliments when I wear them! Just a classy look!"
Review 15 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Timeless Look,
07 May 2014
By: 4everyoung
from Centreville, Va
"I love everything about this top!
I am a size small but I purchased a medium because I wanted it to neatly hang loosely over skirts jeans and leggings. For me the ruffle neckline design replaces a necklace. This top washes and dries back to store bought appearance. I purchased this top in 5 different colors. BTW. The medium was perfect for my personal fashion design.
"
Review 16 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointed,
02 May 2014
By: Molly80
"Had to take this back as it did not fit right. It was not long enough in the body and I did not like the feel of the spandex in the product. Would have preferred all cotton."
Review 17 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My closet is full of Orvis clothes,
29 April 2014
By: carol1255
from Wake Forest NC
"I have been purchasing Orvis clothes for women for many years and have always been totally satisfied with the fit, the construction, the wearability and the durability. I only part with the pants and the shirts when there is a horrid stain that will not come out or when, after 15 years of washing, the fabric become see-through.
I really like the yellow three-quarter sleeve ruffled shirt and had many compliments on it. It will be part of my summer and winter wardrobe for years to come."
Review 18 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love my new top!,
29 April 2014
By: Moe60
"The quality of the top is just as I expect from Orvis. I have worn it a few times and have received many compliments. Washes like brand new."
Review 19 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
29 April 2014
By: Roseann1
from Plano, Texas
"I am very pleased with the quality of the clothing I have purchased. It is refreshing to find tees/tops that are not paper thin."
Review 20 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tee's,
23 April 2014
By: Gretchenll
"Its a great tee. Fit is perfect and fabric is wonderfully soft. Ordered a white short sleeved also."