Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee

A petite ruffle at the neck and sleeves adds flair to the classic tee. Rib-knit ladies tee shirt has three-quarter sleeves. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.475 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (240 reviews)
5 stars
170
4 stars
39
3 stars
12
2 stars
13
1 star
6
215 of 240(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Review 1 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
comfortable shirts,
07 April 2014
By: loovesbeeth
"Love the shirts which are comfy and look nice at the same time. Casual but great for work too!
Fit is true to size~
"
Review 2 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little tee,
07 April 2014
By: OleLady
"This tee can be dressy or casual. I have bought several of the colors."
Review 3 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly Recommended,
07 April 2014
By: juggler
from PA
"This ruffled tee can be used for dress and casual. Fits comfortably. I would have bought more, but they were out of many colors I wanted."
Review 4 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great quality,
07 April 2014
By: Profnancy
from Delaware
"Have one in blue - loved it, so ordered another in yellow"
Review 5 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really nice product,
03 April 2014
By: Eileeno
from Lancaster, PA
"I bought two of these in different colors earlier and I love them. They are just a bit nicer than a simple tee."
Review 6 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
most feminine tee ever,
31 March 2014
By: vopalj28
from CA
"Love the concept of this tee but it does run quite large. Have washed it 1x and will may send it back after washing/drying in dryer a second time."
Review 7 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
31 March 2014
By: ajaugust
"lightweight and comfortable. Have had several women ask where purchased it. Nice spring color."
Review 8 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sizing varies,
18 March 2014
By: Jandablack
from Vancouver, B.C.
"I bought 5 t shirts, 1size L because the colour didn't come in XL and 4size XL. 2 of the XL shirts were the same size as the L and 2 were bigger. The L was actually very large and I could have bought them all size L."
Review 9 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
18 March 2014
By: Puryear
"As usual when dealing w/Orvis for clothing for myself or dog supplies for my yellow lab Abby everything is top of the line and well worth the cost . I would recommend Orvis to all ny friends."
Review 10 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite Tee,
17 March 2014
By: theodeb
from Chesapeake, VA
"This is the 3rd ruffled tee I have purchased. It is my "go to" shirt because it can be worn alone during spring and summer and used as a layering shirt during winter under sweaters. The ruffles around the collar and cuffs add just enough of a feminine touch to take the shirt steps above a regular plain tee shirt. I have gotten many compliments on the ruffled tee. It washes and wears very well."
Review 11 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
feminine looking tee,
17 March 2014
By: Lorri
from Washington
"This simple tee with the ruffles around it is fun and feminine. I look forward to wearing it."
Review 12 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy,
17 March 2014
By: Lorabel
from mich
"The great fit and quality that I am accustomed to at Orvis."
Review 13 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft, Stylish,
12 March 2014
By: GrowingOldGracefully
from North Chesterfield, VA
"The pink color is so gentle on this top, and the ruffled edges are so subtle that I'm wearing this tee with a suit insread of jeans. I also love the 3/4 length sleeves. It runs true to size for me, with room to allow for my older adult waistline."
Review 14 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
09 March 2014
By: caregiver8
"I like this shirt but the fabric is different than it used to be, lesser quality."
Review 15 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have ten of these tops!,
08 March 2014
By: Marme51
from Downingtown PA
"fabric is great, color is lovely, fit is nice, sleeve length is perfect, ruffle is sweet. Orvis is my favorite place to shop"
Review 16 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
all purpose tee,
07 March 2014
By: Reecie
from Bellevue, WA
"This tee, which I now have in five colors, is dressy enough for lunch or dinner out and comfortable enough to wear while gardening. No ironing required and washes beautifully."
Review 17 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Frilly,
07 March 2014
By: Mamiek
from Wheaton,Il
"I am basically a tshirt gal and it is fun to have one that is just a step above the ordinary. I think the sleeve edge is a perfect finish to a sweater. The little ruffles are very fun!"
Review 18 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Fourth Purchase!,
07 March 2014
By: stampqueen
from Muscatine, IA
"I love these tops! The neckline and sleeve length are perfect for an older woman. These tops are comfotable and wash well. I now have four of these!"
Review 19 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Most Comfortable T",
05 March 2014
By: Judi222
from Torrey, Utah
"Not only is this a comfortable "T", the cut/fit is just perfect!
Thanks for a GREAT product!"
Review 20 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So glad I bought these!,
01 March 2014
By: Hiker01
from El Paso, TX
"Bought two of this top in white, and I am glad I did. They go with anything. The little ruffle is just right--not too large, and you can wear a necklace over it. Also, launders great and no need to iron."