Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Etched Floral-Print Tee

Evoking a lush tropical garden, bold graphic prints lend an exotic note to our basic three-quarter-sleeved crewneck tee shirt. Soft and comfortable in pure cotton jersey. An easy, casual piece to style with jeans or chinos. Women's graphic tee shirt in blue print, white print, orange print. Washable. Made in USA.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.471 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (68 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
63 of 68(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Etched Floral-Print Tee
Review 1 for Etched Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this tee!,
14 July 2014
By: namwob
from Sacramento, ca
"I was looking for a tee that had a khaki green & navy in it to go with
jeans, crops etc.
This one was a great selection; nice
somewhat muted colors, 3/4 length
sleeves and a great length. I love
it and it coordinated with many of
the pants/crops I took on a recent
mini-vacation!
"
Review 2 for Etched Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favourite Tee,
11 June 2014
By: Mistify
from Chipping Norton
"It is so good that I bought it twice - once last year and again this year!
It has all my favourite colours.
"
Review 3 for Etched Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute top,
04 June 2014
By: irene45
from Lancaster, PA
"The colors in this top are outstanding. I just love it with blue jeans. It is a nice length and very soft and comfortable. I would have ordered the other one also if it had not been gone in my size."
Review 4 for Etched Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Great Quality,
06 May 2014
By: Jurgie
from FairPlay, CO
"Just what I hoped for. Colors are true to website example. Fit is perfect as is the length. Can be dressy or casual ."
Review 5 for Etched Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fit, lightweight fabric,
29 April 2014
By: ABRose
from South Carolina
"Lightweight, relaxed fit, versatile print. I was concerned that the blue dye might run in the wash, but it was definitely colorfast."
Review 6 for Etched Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Just OK quality,
07 March 2014
By: Paula2
from Florida
"I was somewhat disappointed in this shirt. The collar "puckerd" some after the first washing, and the shirt overall is a little too large for me, although the size is a small. I have washed and dried it in hot water hoping for some shrinkage, but to no avail -- which I suppose is a testament to it being preshrunk. The pattern is a little loud, whereas it looked less so online."
Review 7 for Etched Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for spring!,
04 February 2014
By: Mosuper1
from Upstate New York
"Love it. Fits nicely and not too heavy or light weight."
Review 8 for Etched Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought two,
10 September 2013
By: RCCHI
from Dayton, OH
"I bought this top in both green and blue. Washes well; accurately sized; perfect for summer and into cooler weather."
Review 9 for Etched Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this job.,
08 September 2013
By: Shopper999
from Manchester, CT
"Wish this top came in solid colors. I now own two of each color. Comfortable and flattering. I love the 3/4 sleeves. Excellent quality and fit."
Review 10 for Etched Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
14 August 2013
By: emandem
from Lenexa, KS
"A nice cotton weight, good fit and the design isn't too wild."
Review 11 for Etched Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Softest tee shirt,
06 August 2013
By: PennyLane
from North Andover, MA
"Love the tee shirt! So soft and the colors are so rich."
Review 12 for Etched Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a favorite,
02 August 2013
By: gerrijajo
from traverse city michigan
"Its a favorite, cause its pretty and it fits, and it doesn't take long to be out in public, and someone is telling me its pretty....and where did I buy it?
I am always ghlad to say Orvis.
I shop there cause I have never been disappointed in what i have ordered
Thank You for great service
"
Review 13 for Etched Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this T,
30 July 2013
By: Teagirl
"Great shirt for fall or cool summer days/nights. I bought the white. I can wear it with a number of different colored pants. Nice weight shirt, very comfortable."
Review 14 for Etched Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Am Ordering the Same Tee Again!,
22 July 2013
By: NanaLiz
from hot south Texas
"One might call this a tee but I call it a perfect loose fitting over the top blouse. I loved the first one with a white background with that extra inch (25" in length) so I ordered again the one with the orange background color. This top is great with any pants on the bottom and has washed beautifully with no ironing needed ........10 minutes in air fluff in the dryer."
Review 15 for Etched Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable,
22 July 2013
By: nana1201
"this is my 3rd blouse ( in different colors)and I really like the comfort of the fit and it washes and dries without a wrinkle...Very nice to travel, can go into any climate for layering..."
Review 16 for Etched Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs big,
22 July 2013
By: faye57
from nj
"Good quality. Nice orange color not too bright. Gave it to my mother because it fit her better. Most brands I need a large but this was very loose."
Review 17 for Etched Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality,
17 July 2013
By: woodpeckerslam
from Exmoor
"I am delighted with both the tee shirts - I have the white and the blue, and especially love the white. The material is so soft and comfortable, the length is good, and the design is very attractive. It washes very well too. Many people have asked me where I got them. Thank you!"
Review 18 for Etched Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
large through the hips,
16 July 2013
By: theatrebuff
from Baltimore, MD
"I ordered this in a medium, which fit perfectly through the shoulders. However, it was very large and baggy through the waist and hips, so I returned it but did not exchange it for a small as that would have fit too snuggly through the shoulders. The sizing would fit better on a pear-shaped figure."
Review 19 for Etched Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice colors,
09 July 2013
By: SrCitizen
from Prescott, AZ
"I ordered this in hopes that it would go with a pair of blue pants my sister gave me. The color did turn out to be good for me but I was a little disappointed in the fit. I usually wear a large which is what I ordered. It was very boxy. I don't think the size was wrong even though it felt big. I like the fabric (soft and lightweight) and print (blue) so I tapered the sides in at the waist a bit. It now has a little more shape. I would recommend this to a friend but only with the stipulation that they want a straight boxy shirt."
Review 20 for Etched Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A little tight on Sleeves,
09 July 2013
By: NoNoNickName
from WGC, UK
"Very pretty design in a light-weight knit & a little longer than most Orvis tops which is good. I now have all three colour ways as the are sufficiently different not to look like a uniform.
I do have a complaint in that the XL is cut a little too wide under the arms while the sleeves themselves are a bit tight & don't hang as on the model. Not the best proportioning. If you need XL you probably need a wider sleeve.
The material is very thin &, for a warm day, a tightish sleeve isn't ideal.
"