Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Etched Floral-Print Tee

Evoking a lush tropical garden, bold graphic prints lend an exotic note to our basic three-quarter-sleeved crewneck tee shirt. Soft and comfortable in pure cotton jersey. An easy, casual piece to style with jeans or chinos. Women's graphic tee shirt in blue print, white print, orange print. Washable. Made in USA.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.479 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (73 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
68 of 73(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Etched Floral-Print Tee
Review 1 for Etched Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
26 August 2014
By: dancy
from graniteville s c
"i purchased this tee in the blue, and it is the prettiest shade of blue ever . fells good too"
Review 2 for Etched Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!,
26 August 2014
By: rosie4u2
from Lafayette LA
"Loved the fabric: color and texture. Light weight enough even for south Louisiana!"
Review 3 for Etched Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty blue pattern,
11 August 2014
By: Paula2
from Florida
"I got this shirt in orange about 6 months ago. Even though it was small, it was very large on me. But I kept it. This time I saw it on sale and got it in blue XS. Believe it or not, it's still somewhat big. So although I like it, know it runs large. I usually wear a S petite in other brands. It washes well and I love the colors and pattern."
Review 4 for Etched Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great top!,
02 August 2014
By: IldertonOntario
from Ilderton, Ontario
"I'm 5'3" & usually take a medium but because Orvis usually sizes larger, I ordered a small & it is perfect. I got the blue/green & it looks fabulous & is soft & comfy. The orange one will be my next purchase"
Review 5 for Etched Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this tee!,
14 July 2014
By: namwob
from Sacramento, ca
"I was looking for a tee that had a khaki green & navy in it to go with
jeans, crops etc.
This one was a great selection; nice
somewhat muted colors, 3/4 length
sleeves and a great length. I love
it and it coordinated with many of
the pants/crops I took on a recent
mini-vacation!
"
Review 6 for Etched Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favourite Tee,
11 June 2014
By: Mistify
from Chipping Norton
"It is so good that I bought it twice - once last year and again this year!
It has all my favourite colours.
"
Review 7 for Etched Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute top,
04 June 2014
By: irene45
from Lancaster, PA
"The colors in this top are outstanding. I just love it with blue jeans. It is a nice length and very soft and comfortable. I would have ordered the other one also if it had not been gone in my size."
Review 8 for Etched Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Great Quality,
06 May 2014
By: Jurgie
from FairPlay, CO
"Just what I hoped for. Colors are true to website example. Fit is perfect as is the length. Can be dressy or casual ."
Review 9 for Etched Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fit, lightweight fabric,
29 April 2014
By: ABRose
from South Carolina
"Lightweight, relaxed fit, versatile print. I was concerned that the blue dye might run in the wash, but it was definitely colorfast."
Review 10 for Etched Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Just OK quality,
07 March 2014
By: Paula2
from Florida
"I was somewhat disappointed in this shirt. The collar "puckerd" some after the first washing, and the shirt overall is a little too large for me, although the size is a small. I have washed and dried it in hot water hoping for some shrinkage, but to no avail -- which I suppose is a testament to it being preshrunk. The pattern is a little loud, whereas it looked less so online."
Review 11 for Etched Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for spring!,
04 February 2014
By: Mosuper1
from Upstate New York
"Love it. Fits nicely and not too heavy or light weight."
Review 12 for Etched Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought two,
10 September 2013
By: RCCHI
from Dayton, OH
"I bought this top in both green and blue. Washes well; accurately sized; perfect for summer and into cooler weather."
Review 13 for Etched Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this job.,
08 September 2013
By: Shopper999
from Manchester, CT
"Wish this top came in solid colors. I now own two of each color. Comfortable and flattering. I love the 3/4 sleeves. Excellent quality and fit."
Review 14 for Etched Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
14 August 2013
By: emandem
from Lenexa, KS
"A nice cotton weight, good fit and the design isn't too wild."
Review 15 for Etched Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Softest tee shirt,
06 August 2013
By: PennyLane
from North Andover, MA
"Love the tee shirt! So soft and the colors are so rich."
Review 16 for Etched Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a favorite,
02 August 2013
By: gerrijajo
from traverse city michigan
"Its a favorite, cause its pretty and it fits, and it doesn't take long to be out in public, and someone is telling me its pretty....and where did I buy it?
I am always ghlad to say Orvis.
I shop there cause I have never been disappointed in what i have ordered
Thank You for great service
"
Review 17 for Etched Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this T,
30 July 2013
By: Teagirl
"Great shirt for fall or cool summer days/nights. I bought the white. I can wear it with a number of different colored pants. Nice weight shirt, very comfortable."
Review 18 for Etched Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Am Ordering the Same Tee Again!,
22 July 2013
By: NanaLiz
from hot south Texas
"One might call this a tee but I call it a perfect loose fitting over the top blouse. I loved the first one with a white background with that extra inch (25" in length) so I ordered again the one with the orange background color. This top is great with any pants on the bottom and has washed beautifully with no ironing needed ........10 minutes in air fluff in the dryer."
Review 19 for Etched Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable,
22 July 2013
By: nana1201
"this is my 3rd blouse ( in different colors)and I really like the comfort of the fit and it washes and dries without a wrinkle...Very nice to travel, can go into any climate for layering..."
Review 20 for Etched Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs big,
22 July 2013
By: faye57
from nj
"Good quality. Nice orange color not too bright. Gave it to my mother because it fit her better. Most brands I need a large but this was very loose."