Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Pinpoint Shirt

No wrinkles—ever. Our patented two-step process makes wrinkles a thing of the past without sacrificing the unmistakable feel and breathability of pure cotton pinpoint fabric. The ultraversatile coloration of our men's wrinkle-free dress shirt complements just about any sweater in your wardrobe; a great pairing with your favorite chinos. Button-through pocket. Short sleeves. Pleated back with locker loop. Button-down collar. Men's wrinkle-free dress shirt in white multi. Washable. Imported.Sizes: L(42-44).
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 of 26(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love wrinkle-free shirts,
10 April 2014
By: april15
from Pensacola, Fl
"My husband loves these shirts because they always look fresh. I love them because they are easy to wash and dry.
Best quality shirts all around.
"
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Snazzy looking,
07 April 2014
By: OleLady
"My husband and I are pleased with the look of this one, and it has several colors with which to coordinate."
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No Surprise,
29 March 2014
By: LovelyBud
"This shirt exactly as piictured and such easy care.. It goes with all colors and will give me pleasure all summer long.
JJ
"
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ORVIS OUTSTANDING,
11 March 2014
By: FitDoc1
from Newport Beach, CA
"This is a beautiful shirt in every way - - - fabric, feel, fit, fresh look, cut, construction, comfort, wrinkle-free wearability. . . . What else is there? Versatility. . . . Goes great with any and everything: shorts, jeans, khakis; dressed up or down, i.e. with penny loafers, deck shoes, athletic shoes, and cowboy boots. Makes me feel good about myself when I wear it. .. . . I like the way I look when wearing this Outstanding Orvis Shirt."
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfortable,
10 March 2014
By: Qtrmstr
from Mooers, NY
"Great shirt to wearing on summer outings. Fishing and golfing"
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EZ CARE,
21 February 2014
By: WHEET
from PALM DESERT, CA
"OWNED 2 OF ORVIS WRINKLE FREE SHIRTS, JUST ORDERED THIS ONE AND 2 OTHERS.
THEY LOOK GREAT, NEVER, NEVER NEED IRONING! COME OUT OF THE DRYER LOOKING LIKE NEW!!
"
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for travellers,
04 January 2014
By: NancyT
from Houston, TX and Luanda, Angola
"My husband works overseas and does his own laundry. He loves these 100% cotton no iron shirts - they really do not need ironing if you hang them up as soon as the dryer stops. Because he works in tropical climates, 100% cotton is a must. They are perfect for him."
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best wrinkle free shirt on the market,
27 December 2013
By: Mrsully
from Naples, Florida
"Living in south Florida for the last
50 years, I'm always on the lookout
for a good wrinkle free shirt that will
hold up in hot and humid weather.
This shirt is by far the best I've been
able to find. My 5 sons and I all wear them. Excellent for travel as well.
"
Review 9 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect gift!,
17 December 2013
By: Joyfultoo
"My son-in-law LOVES these shirts! As a physician, his home time is precious and he never has to waste time ironing these shirts. In his words "I NEVER, NEVER, NEVER have to iron these shirts!" And he always looks polished and professional."
Review 10 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Go to shirt,
03 September 2013
By: Orvis41
"I have purchased quite a few of these shirts in both short and long sleeves. Overall I really like them. If I could be critical of anyting it would be that they run a bit large and I have had some issues with buttons coming loose. Otherwise great shirt and truly are no-iron."
Review 11 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Pinpoint Shirt,
26 August 2013
By: Realthing
from Louisiana
"When my husband saw this shirt in a recent catalog, he asked me to order it.... a seldom heard request! The shirt arrived quickly ... good looking, great combination of colors. When asked to launder it to see if that would reduce the stiffness especially the REALLY STIFF COLLAR, I did so. Collar still uncomfortably STIFF. Result: He loves the shirt BUT does NOT love the stiff collar. 4 STARS because of over STIFF COLLAR. Bottom line ... You can't have everything!"
Review 12 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb Quality,
28 July 2013
By: johnae
from North East England
"Typical Orvis - beautifully made, highest quality material, well designed and a wonderful fit.
I already had a similar long-sleeve shirt and am delighted with the short-sleeve edition. Colours so well chosen - looks really good.
Once again I am completely satisfied with an Orvis product.
"
Review 13 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice summer shirt,
23 July 2013
By: Takoma
from Maryland
"Beautiful shirt, great colors. Runs large. I normally wear medium, but had to exchange for small. Order directly from one of the stores and shipping is free."
Review 14 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well made,
12 June 2013
By: slider11
from Northwest
"I would have kept this very well made shirt but it is way too large around the waist for me, and the medium would not fit in the shoulders. Spending $20 to get it more fitted is not cost effective, so will find another Orvis shirt that is smaller in the waist."
Review 15 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Spring-Summer look,
12 March 2013
By: Johna32
from Chicago Burbs IL
"I loved the colors on this shirt and upon receipt it does not disappoint.
Nice fabric and typically fine Orvis construction. Goes with anything.
"
Review 16 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ecellent purchase,
12 February 2013
By: Tonka1594
from Yorks
"Very pleased with this shirt very good fit Xl washed well"
Review 17 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these shirts,
28 August 2012
By: GailJ
from NH
"Fits great. Looks terriffic. Truly wrinkle free. Husband loves these shirts."
Review 18 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
30 July 2012
By: CAsgeTX
from Arlington, TX
"The no-iron shirt is a favorite of my husband. He usually tends towards greens, but I decided to be bold and try this pattern. The orange checks are more of a burnt-orange hue and it looks great with all the other accent colors. There is actually quite a bit of green in the shirt as well. The shirt fits well, and my husband lives in all the various styles of it."
Review 19 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the material!,
17 June 2012
By: Traveler10
from Florida
"Very nice shirt. Nice color mix for summer. The pinpoint fabric is right on the spot. This fabric weight is what we wear year-round in Florida."
Review 20 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another great shirt,
12 June 2012
By: SasRu
"Orvis is maintaining a very high quality of no iron shirts. This one is a lighter fabric than those of past years yet durable and as user friendly as ever."