Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Stretch-Web Belt

A perfect pairing with your favorite dress khakis or linen pants. Built-in stretch allows the right amount of "give" for an easy fit. Croc-print genuine leather tabs complement the solid brass buckle and leather keeper in this men's stretch web belt. Rolled edge. In red, black, cobalt, chocolate, khaki, navy. Polyester. Made in USA of imported fabric. Even waist sizes: 32-46. 1⅜" wide. Order same size as pants size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.788 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (85 reviews)
5 stars
71
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
83 of 85(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stretch-Web Belt
Review 1 for Stretch-Web Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality,
10 August 2015
By: Gundog55
from Pintlala, Al.
"This a item I have purchased before in a different color. This belt is one of my favorites to wear with both casual and dress clothing. Very satisfied with this purchase. Orvis is a quality company."
Review 2 for Stretch-Web Belt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Belt!,
07 August 2015
By: Rexster
from Saratoga,, CA
"This is the 2nd belt like this I've bought from Orvis. Obviously like it but two comments: if you are looking for a lot of comfortable give, order a size up since the stretch is tight, and, the Navy blue is very dark, almost black."
Review 3 for Stretch-Web Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for,
01 August 2015
By: MBiernat
from Bellingham, MA
"The belt is functional. Works well with any pant or short. I have gained some weight recently and I needed a belt thjat5 would move with me. Great find for me."
Review 4 for Stretch-Web Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Favorite Belt,
20 July 2015
By: johnnyjohnnydollar
from Nashville,TN
"Great fit and is always comfortable with the S-T-R-E-T-C-H. I have three of these belts now and plan to add all the other colors. Correct that, I have four of them."
Review 5 for Stretch-Web Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for,
27 June 2015
By: jjgatt
"Great summer belt. Replaced Coach belt I had for years. Price a little more than I wanted to pay for a belt but was the best option that I could find. Excellent quality."
Review 6 for Stretch-Web Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Summer Color,
27 June 2015
By: Tomrc
from Arlington, VA
"Good looking canvas belt is great with shorts and jeans and adds that dash of color which says summer fun!"
Review 7 for Stretch-Web Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I wanted,
16 June 2015
By: Zetacorvetta
from El Paso, TX
"The stretch belts are excellent quality with just the right amount of stretch and tension; they are very comfortable. The alligator belt front is very dressy and expensive looking. Great product; I am very happy with my purchase."
Review 8 for Stretch-Web Belt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent belt,
03 June 2015
By: DPro
from Albuquerque
"The belt is of a high quality and is correctly sized. Although the leather portion has an embossed pattern, it looks like real croc. I do wish the leather portion of the buckle end was a little longer so that it matched the length of the non-buckle end."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Stretch-Web Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Versatile belt,
25 May 2015
By: healinghill
from Richmond, VA
"This belt dresses up the quick dry shorts and pants and looks great with chinos as well as wool dress slacks. Ordered my waist size and perfect fit."
Review 10 for Stretch-Web Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality as expected,
14 May 2015
By: Belair
from Vancouver, WA
"Nice addition to my stretch Dockers (a must at my age). Looks great and allows for weight fluctuations. Nice finish on the leather portion and true colors on the knit portion. A quality item."
Review 11 for Stretch-Web Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good SUpport,
20 March 2015
By: DougC101
from Cupertino, CA
"The flexible belt is stylish with its many different colors as well as continually supportive to hold in place all day long and eliminates the need to continually pull paints up back onto the waist."
Review 12 for Stretch-Web Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Belted up,
27 January 2015
By: jjhtaylo
from Scotland
"Great product excellent value and speedy delivery what's not to like?"
Review 13 for Stretch-Web Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
belt,
01 December 2014
By: 939Banjo15
"Best stretch belt ever! It has a wonderful construction and finish."
Review 14 for Stretch-Web Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orvis Awesome,
30 November 2014
By: Joek
"Great belt my go to belt for casual dress down days also works great with jeans Also. Had a defect with the 1st one I purchased , orvis was there as always standing behind their product replaced the belt ,NO PROBLEM
Orvis. my go to store. Joe
"
Review 15 for Stretch-Web Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value,
28 November 2014
By: carter3313
"this is the third belt i've purchased. always consistent with sizing and quality."
Review 16 for Stretch-Web Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Timeless design,
16 October 2014
By: MJK10913
"Modern up to date look> Looks like real alligator belt beyond the stretch
fabric
"
Review 17 for Stretch-Web Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
goes with everything,
06 August 2014
By: Claudio10
from Albuquerque, NM
"I bought the web belt in black because it goes with any combination of clothes. This particular belt is a beauty and very well made. The embossed leather "crocodile skin" looks good and no crocodiles were killed to make it."
Review 18 for Stretch-Web Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great belt,
25 July 2014
By: stim
from Naples FL
"Terrific style,material and price.
Great match with casual slacks/shorts"
Review 19 for Stretch-Web Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unequivocally Satisfied,
25 July 2014
By: PGYY
from Warrenton VA
"As with every product I have purchased from Orvis over the past 20+- years, I am unequivocally satisfied. The navy blue stretch-web belt is well made and well presented. It will be a handsome accessory to my wardrobe that will be worn comfortably and proudly. Thanks to Orvis for maintaining high standards and reasonable prices on all of their products over the years."
Review 20 for Stretch-Web Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than expected,
16 June 2014
By: Zetacorvetta
from El Paso, TX
"Very good quality and detailing.The belt has just enough stretch for a perfect fit."