Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

CFO Collection Pima Cotton Mockneck

Knitted from extra-long-staple Peruvian Pima cotton, this versatile mockneck long-sleeve shirt is a perfect layer fall through spring. Soft, silky, and luxurious, this fabric is exceptionally long wearing and resistant to pilling, too, thanks to Pima cotton's long fibers—twice as long as those of ordinary cotton. Rib-knit collar and cuffs. Washable. Imported.Sizes: M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
45 of 45(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CFO Collection Pima Cotton Mockneck
Review 1 for CFO Collection Pima Cotton Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome feel of the fabric,
04 June 2015
By: Randall4
from Wilmington,NC
"Orvis does an excellent job offering quality merchandise & the customer service is at the top. This shirt will be one of my favorites!"
Review 2 for CFO Collection Pima Cotton Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
functional tee,
02 June 2015
By: farmerlouie
from Watkinsville, GA
"I have purchased four of these mock-neck shirts over the years and
they serve me well. They are soft,
wash well, hold their color well and
show very little shrinkage.
"
Review 3 for CFO Collection Pima Cotton Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Special high quality level,
04 May 2015
By: Birdhaven
"I have 5 five shirt's they feel like silk burgundy, black, grey and 2 two burgundy heather,, The best shirt's I own, the fit and ware is excellent."
Review 4 for CFO Collection Pima Cotton Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great mock turtleneck,
03 April 2015
By: Akita1man
from SE Michigan
"A quality garment all around. Well made and fits as promised. I paired this with a sport coat for a "dressy casual" look. Nice weight, warm but not too hot."
Review 5 for CFO Collection Pima Cotton Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality buy,
01 April 2015
By: Doc176
from Southern Ohio
"This top came protected, was as described, has now been used multiple times, has drawn several positive comments and is quality made. Very happy with the purchase."
Review 6 for CFO Collection Pima Cotton Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt!,
05 March 2015
By: OrvisTD
"Pima cotton is the best. Very soft and comfortable! Great sale price too!"
Review 7 for CFO Collection Pima Cotton Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the Quality level,
09 February 2015
By: Birdhaven
"I have four , they're the most comfortable shirts I own feel like silk"
Review 8 for CFO Collection Pima Cotton Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cotton pima mockneck,
05 February 2015
By: Gorrie
from New Jersey Shore
"this goes perfectly with my black and camel plaid jacket. Nice material
fits very well. On sale at this time which makes it even better.
"
Review 9 for CFO Collection Pima Cotton Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ginny,
04 February 2015
By: Gorrie
from New Jersey Shore
"luved this turtleneck is beautiful with my new plaid jacket thanks so much ginny"
Review 10 for CFO Collection Pima Cotton Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
01 January 2015
By: tekla
from Marlton, NJ
"Well made, true to catalog pic but runs very big--knew that ahead of time so did buy correct size."
Review 11 for CFO Collection Pima Cotton Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfiest Shirt Ever,
09 December 2014
By: rsimp208
from Greensburg, KY
"Love my shirt. It is very soft and comfortable. The neck is a perfect fit."
Review 12 for CFO Collection Pima Cotton Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Qaulity,
04 December 2014
By: Sprasegrayhackle
from Brentwood, TN
"Like the product very much. Disappointed in order process. Order was suspended and delayed because of an error in calculating sales tax. Had to ask my local Orvis store manager to help resolve, which he did immediately. He did a great job in retaining me as a customer."
Review 13 for CFO Collection Pima Cotton Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
High quality shirt,
01 December 2014
By: JCdoodah
from Atlanta, gA
"Your pima cotton mock neck is my husband's favorite shirt. This is the third one we've gotten, and they always look great and launder beautifully. Please keep making it, because he will want more!"
Review 14 for CFO Collection Pima Cotton Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Solid Purchase,
26 August 2014
By: Vetch
from Orange County, CA
"Excellent quality. Very comfortable. Not sure why it runs a size large, but it does so take that into account. Wish they had more than 2 color choices, because I do like it."
Review 15 for CFO Collection Pima Cotton Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good quality,
05 August 2014
By: hawk1961
from canada
"Its quality is second to none ,very good material i will enjoy it.
Recommended it to a friend.
Thanks"
Review 16 for CFO Collection Pima Cotton Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy,
21 July 2014
By: Tater
from Ashton, Idaho
"These shirts are very nice and the XXL fits very good."
Review 17 for CFO Collection Pima Cotton Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
TOO LARGE!,
16 July 2014
By: sillywilly
"This product is GREAT, but is HUGE ! ! ! I purchased two for my husband, but am returning (sent via usps yesterday) because, although, he typically he wears a large, these are WAAAYYY too big for him."
Review 18 for CFO Collection Pima Cotton Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
big fit,
11 June 2014
By: nhinny
"These turtlenecks are good but a bit big,would suggest a size smaller than usual"
Review 19 for CFO Collection Pima Cotton Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best wearing mock ever,
30 May 2014
By: HUNTandFish2
from Alexandria, LA
"This mock tee is fabulous in feel, looks and comfort."
Review 20 for CFO Collection Pima Cotton Mockneck
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great, comfortable shirt,
25 March 2014
By: Sammy12
"The shirt was soft like silk and comfortable like cashmere. I certainly got my dollars' worth. Love these shirts!"