Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Textured Knit Print-Trim Pajama Set

How cute are these pajamas? Accented with contrast-print cotton lawn ruffles and trim, our soft waffle-weave knit PJs are as pretty as they are comfy. Henley top has three-button placket and long sleeves: about 26" long. Drawstring-and-elastic-waist pants repeat the ruffle at the hem; 30" inseam. Women's pajamas in sea mist or ice blue. 100% cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 26" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Textured Knit Print-Trim Pajama Set
Review 1 for Textured Knit Print-Trim Pajama Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love in Green,
20 January 2014
By: Ann7779
"I have been enjoying the pjamas. I purchased a large, which is sized as expected. It is comfortable for sleep. The pants have stretched & gotten wider with use but shrink back to size with washing.The color is like the photo, more olive than mint green."
Review 2 for Textured Knit Print-Trim Pajama Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love these pajamas!!,
31 December 2013
By: ynpbuff
from Pennsylvania
"These pajamas are stylish and comfortable! They are very roomy...I wear a size 16 and the size L pajamas are plenty big. I am happy about this in case they shrink in the wash. I would definitely buy another pair!"
Review 3 for Textured Knit Print-Trim Pajama Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cozy comfort,
21 December 2013
By: mompup
from Spring Valley, Il
"These pajamas are just what I need for a warm & comfortable night's sleep. Love the feminine touch of lace. These are my favorite pajamas - I'll need more as I am sure to wear these a lot."
Review 4 for Textured Knit Print-Trim Pajama Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Odd color,
08 November 2013
By: Abby42
from Takoma Park, MD
"Not my favorite shade of green, but I will sleep with my eyes closed. I like the soft fabric and the style, which has the neckline wide enough to pull on but high enough to cover my collarbones. Size medium runs a bit big for me (I'm usually a size 8) but I like my pj's to be roomy and I hope for a little shrinkage. My last Orvis pajamas are probably ten years old and still going strong, so I expect to get my money's worth."
Review 5 for Textured Knit Print-Trim Pajama Set
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed,
12 October 2013
By: jansie
from New York State
"I am surprised at the rave reviews. I really like the fabric, but the color was a strong grass green, not at all what I expected. The sizing was strange. I always order a medium, with never a problem. These PJ's were huge, with a length 4 or 5 inches too long; I have bought PJ's before from Orvis that were fine. I considered keeping these because of the wonderful fabric but ultimately decided to return them."
Review 6 for Textured Knit Print-Trim Pajama Set
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cozy pjs,
02 April 2013
By: Cupoftea
from Michigan
"Pjs were all that I hoped for. Warm, soft, pant length correct to my ankle and sleeve length to my hand, color nice, washes well with no noticeable shrinkage or fade, very cozy. Waist keeps pants where they belong as I sleep. I'll probably order another one."
Review 7 for Textured Knit Print-Trim Pajama Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super PJ'S,
13 March 2013
By: Anatolia
from Memphis, TN
"This sleepwear is perfect! I bought one pair in each color, Ice Blue & Sea Mist. The styling is charming, & the fabric, a soft knit, is sooo comfortable for sleeping and lounging. The little ruffles on top & bottom make the pajamas clearly feminine, but they are not too revealing. I am delighted with the purchase."
Review 8 for Textured Knit Print-Trim Pajama Set
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfortable but big,
21 January 2013
By: AnnH
from Raleigh
"I love the fabric of these pajamas. It is soft and comfortable. The bottoms are very generously sized, almost too big for me and I ususally wear a size large I like the ruffle styling. The blue color tends to be more on the gray side."
Review 9 for Textured Knit Print-Trim Pajama Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect fit and comfort,
29 December 2012
By: northernlight
from Madison, Wi.
"This was the perfect cold weather pajama for me. Orvis clothes sizes are generous so I ordered a 4 instead of the usual 6/8. (I always line dry my cotton pj's so there is no shrinkage to worry about). They are a perfect fit. The little ruffle at the neck and ankle adds a feminine touch but does not itch or tickle."
Review 10 for Textured Knit Print-Trim Pajama Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Pajamas Ever,
29 December 2012
By: javagirl
from Kansas City, MO
"This lounging pajama set was one of the best items I have ever purchased. They fit like a dream and are warm and comfortable. I would recommend this lounging pajama set to anyone."
Review 11 for Textured Knit Print-Trim Pajama Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy,
28 December 2012
By: family
from Sulphur, La. 70663
"I bought these pj's for my daughter,and she loves them,
the material is so soft and feels
great to sleep in, loved the color.
She has washed them several
times and the pj's kept their shape
and the color is still just as
pretty as the day I bought them
for her. I am very pleased.
"
Review 12 for Textured Knit Print-Trim Pajama Set
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Try It!,
10 December 2012
By: TidalWave
from New Mexico
"Very nice. Soft & cosy & a little roomy. Perfect for winter nights."
Review 13 for Textured Knit Print-Trim Pajama Set
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfy jammies,
19 October 2012
By: YukoWitch
from Southern Nevada
"A nice, simple pair of knit pajamas; fit was neither too loose or too tight. I especially liked that the neckline was a proper crewneck with short button placket; so many women's pajama styles have such low, open necklines."
Review 14 for Textured Knit Print-Trim Pajama Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy PJ's,
08 October 2012
By: GamGam
from Blue Bell, PA
"These pajamas are so soft and comfy. And they're cute! The weight is perfect for all seasons. Love 'em."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Textured Knit Print-Trim Pajama Set
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2