Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Stud-Detail Crewneck Tee

Our soft waffle-knit cotton tee is embellished with a ring of burnished studs at the crewneck for a rich accent. Sweatshirt-style stitched V enhances the casual styling. Long sleeves. Straight hem. 100% cotton. Washable.Sizes: XS, S, M, L, XL; about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stud-Detail Crewneck Tee
Review 1 for Stud-Detail Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort and quality,
04 March 2015
By: CyclePA
"Excellent quality of material plus very comfortable. I am always looking for comfortable cotton tops that do not cling and this on fits nicely."
Review 2 for Stud-Detail Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great!,
28 February 2015
By: hrsgranny
from Castro Valley, CA
"Nice fit and color, nice style for casual wear. Haven't had occasion to wash it yet so hopefully it will keep looking just as good as it is now!"
Review 3 for Stud-Detail Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it,
09 February 2015
By: CorrieMary
from Dayton Ohio
"Soft and stretchy. Nice length. I know I will get a lot of wear out of it."
Review 4 for Stud-Detail Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Love Love It,
18 September 2014
By: 4grandma
"I have ordered this shirt in 2 colors and will purchase again if another color comes available in my size. It is soft, comfortable and washes nicely. The sleeves are long enough which is something I typically have a problem with. It is true Orvis quality and I love, love, love it!"
Review 5 for Stud-Detail Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great shirt!,
02 September 2014
By: KayinSeattle
from Seattle
"I love this shirt! It is the perfect color and fit. It is also very soft and not clingy."
Review 6 for Stud-Detail Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
soft and cozy,
27 August 2014
By: NWKay
from Olympia, WA
"This long sleeved tee is so soft and comfortable, I have bought it more than once. The stud detailing at the neckline gives it a little extra pizazz.
As with all Orvis products, well-priced for the quality.
"
Review 7 for Stud-Detail Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stud-Detail Crewneck Tee,
24 March 2014
By: MoCatWoman
from Saint Louis, MO
"Well fitting, true to size tee-shirts, which have a dressy touch of studs, which, depending on the outfit, can be dressy or casual. I got the Ivory and the pale blue and they are both lovely. Highly recommend them -- something different from the ordinary tee shirt."
Review 8 for Stud-Detail Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orvis always fits perfectly,
23 December 2013
By: 4grandma
"I can always count on Orivs for the perfect fit. I am not tall, but do have problems with sleeves being too short in some brands. Orvis is always a consistently good fit."
Review 9 for Stud-Detail Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable shirt,
07 December 2013
By: ourgalsal
from Milford, NH
"I saw this shirt on a friend and admired it, so had to order not 1 but 2. I am not disappointed in the fit, comfort and fabric. I purchased it in green and blue and found that a Medium worked for me even though I can also wear a Large. I find that Orvis clothes are generously cut. This is a very nice, casual top."
Review 10 for Stud-Detail Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this top!!,
30 August 2013
By: gmks
from roseville, ca
"Love the way it comes out of the washer and dryer ready to wear!! I can dress it up or wear it casually--love it--:)"
Review 11 for Stud-Detail Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect tee,
20 July 2013
By: Rodeogirl
from Texas
"This tee fit perfectly (extra small), was a lovely color, and the studs around the neckline were good-looking."
Review 12 for Stud-Detail Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Actually sort of sloppy looking,
12 February 2013
By: BetsyInSanDiego
from San Diego
"It looked great in the catalog, but it's actually sort of sloppy looking. If it didn't cost so much to return things, it would have gone back."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Stud-Detail Crewneck Tee
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3