Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Plush Fleece Zip-Front Robe

Lusciously soft and delightfully cosy, our lovely winter-white robe envelops you in complete comfort. Silky-smooth satin trim accents the slight funnel neck, extends down the full-length zip, and finishes the long-sleeved cuffs. On-seam pockets. Zip-front fleece robe in winter white. 100% Polyester. Washable.Sizes: XS, S, M, L, XL; about 52" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.154 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
10 of 13(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Plush Fleece Zip-Front Robe
Review 1 for Plush Fleece Zip-Front Robe
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well lworth the price,
01 March 2014
By: beakybid2
from west chester ohio
"this is the lightest robe but the warmest . wish everyone could try it."
Review 2 for Plush Fleece Zip-Front Robe
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warm Snuggly Robe,
10 February 2014
By: earlygirl
from Marblehead MA
"This is a great winter robe for those living in frigid climes. It's very soft, not too clingy, and nice and long. I recommend it!"
Review 3 for Plush Fleece Zip-Front Robe
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Robe,
17 December 2013
By: ValG
from Frankenmuth, MI
"the robe is soft and the size was perfect, a great value"
Review 4 for Plush Fleece Zip-Front Robe
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Girlfriend loves it,
17 December 2013
By: sshul33272
"It is so good her teenage daughter steals it. I have to buy another one."
Review 5 for Plush Fleece Zip-Front Robe
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointing,
02 December 2013
By: Mavrog37
from London
"Sadly the shape was not good, it was too thick and the fabric was rather strange and furry, not like a soft expensive fleece. Not worth the money for sure. It looked very nice in the photo but not nice in the hand.."
Review 6 for Plush Fleece Zip-Front Robe
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I wanted,
10 October 2013
By: Nycnana
from New York, NY
"This robe is exactly what I wanted at exactly the price I wanted to pay and delivered exactly when the weather turned cool. Never a bad experience with Orvis"
Review 7 for Plush Fleece Zip-Front Robe
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Zip Front Robe,
22 March 2013
By: GoDawgs1601
"Roomier than the picture implies and it is plush as described. The zipper pull tab is VERY disappointing. Other similar robes that I have purchased, have a larger pull tab and more decorative. This pull tab is the same as one would find on a skirt that has a hidden zipper."
Review 8 for Plush Fleece Zip-Front Robe
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
09 February 2013
By: DisappointedInQuality
"First, the positive. I love the feel and design of the housecoat. Now the negative. I noticed the cheap zipper when I opened the housecoat but decided it was ok; however, after the second use I can't get the housecoat to fully unzip and I have to step into it. Further, after a week of use, the right pocket now has a hole in it and I've never used it. I ordered this to replace a housecoat I've had for years but I'm very disappointed with the quality and have gone back to wearing my old one."
Review 9 for Plush Fleece Zip-Front Robe
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this robe!,
22 January 2013
By: Ragnell
from Bakersfield, CA
"I've been looking for a warm, light-weight zippered robe for a few years to replace my old, worn-out one. I've bought 3 different robes online, just to have to send them back. I'm keeping this one. It is very soft and cuddly without the bulkiness of so many other robes. And it keeps me very warm on these cold, winter mornings."
Review 10 for Plush Fleece Zip-Front Robe
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finally,
11 January 2013
By: Cookie10
"Finally, I've found a robe that fits me and is cozy and warm and looks good."
Review 11 for Plush Fleece Zip-Front Robe
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
robe,
29 December 2012
By: Homez
from Georgia
"My wife loved this robe. She is a little cold natured and this keeps her warm."
Review 12 for Plush Fleece Zip-Front Robe
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice,
06 November 2012
By: Mrcrash
from Canton, New York
"Sorry, had to return, it was too heavy for ny wife...thanks"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Plush Fleece Zip-Front Robe
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1