Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts

We work doubly hard to guarantee our men's wrinkle-free cotton shirts are the softest and most comfortable you've ever worn. First, we treat the bolt of pure cotton fabric, then we treat the finished garment. Not only do our shirts come out of the dryer wrinkle free, but they shed wrinkles all day. Plus, our extra step makes them the softest wrinkle-free cotton shirts you'll find. It's a patented process. And it works. That's why they're a best seller. Button-down collar, single button-through patch pocket, two-button adjustable cuffs. Personalize left cuff with embroidery, up to 3 letters. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (66 reviews)
5 stars
55
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
64 of 66(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Review 1 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
autumn boost,
07 October 2014
By: Boulder6
"Great styling and color to pair with almost any color, certainly great with autumn. Classic look."
Review 2 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fishin' for Compliments,
13 September 2014
By: Catchofalifetime
from Corpus Christi, TX
"It's just not enough for my fisherhusband to ENJOY Orvis fishing locales...he needs to look the part too! These easy-care shirts are versatile, as well as stylish. Not that HE is preoccupied with his looks...but he never seems to mind the compliments on his "form.""
Review 3 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Product,
10 September 2014
By: jdrive
from Chicago
"I purchased the shirt because I trusted the Orvis brand for the quality and value it typically represents. I was not disappointed with the shirt in either case."
Review 4 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another excellent shirt,
05 September 2014
By: Joecanuck
from Kelowna, BC Canada
"Having worn the shirt just once, I am as pleased with my Orvis purchase as I have been with ALL the rest. I have been purchasing my cloths from your company for about five years and during that period, I have never had to return anything and have been very pleased with each and every garment. This has latest has been no exception."
Review 5 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dont be cautios on this purchase,
03 September 2014
By: fggale
"I are looked at this model for several cycles of emails from Orvis. I received the shirt (with custom intials) and was very pleased...no impressed with the quality.
Had I know these shirts were this good, my closet would be full...(and they will be soon!).
This is not shameless promotion. I buy quality and this exceeds my expectation. I am sold and will have a frequent traveller's supply in my closet"
Review 6 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite shirt,
02 September 2014
By: Morgan44
"Fits perfectly, most comfortable material and doesn't need to be ironed."
Review 7 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Shirt,
01 September 2014
By: LyndaS
from Utah
"This is a great shirt, but had to return for a smaller size. Seems Orvis sizes are not as consistent as they used to be. I have several Large Orvis shirts that fit very well, but this one had to be returned for a medium. The large fit like a gunny sack. Material, workmanship, etc. is wonderful."
Review 8 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A wonderful shirt inside the Tent Sale!,
01 September 2014
By: AlaskaBear
from Anchorage, Alaska
"I purchase almost “every” shirt I own through Orvis. For not only do they look & feel nice, I also receive the most compliments while wearing them!
I happened across this shirt in the Summer Tent Sale & as Fall is rapidly approaching us up here in Alaska, I will soon be wearing this wonderful shirt to work. I know I will receive many nice compliments on this shirt as well!
"
Review 9 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pure cotton wrinkle free shirt,
01 September 2014
By: cooknfish
from montana
"I have several of these shirts and love them, they hold up well, look great right out of the dryer and feel great when you wear them."
Review 10 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shitrts,
30 August 2014
By: PJ46
from Chicago, IL
"I've purchased several Orvis Wrinkle-Free shirts and I love them all. They come out of the dryer crisp and never need ironing. The fit is perfect for me.
The only negative: the collars are a bit to big.
"
Review 11 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This shirt is GORGEOUS!!,
29 August 2014
By: BLT1
from Clifford, Pa.
"The material is incredible, so finely woven and detailed, beautiful. I really the the tailoring and general tailoring !!!"
Review 12 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orvis Wrinkle Free-Awesome,
29 August 2014
By: BNEW
"Great shirt. I'll continue to buy these because the quality and colors are fantastic."
Review 13 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Shirt,
18 August 2014
By: SanFrancsicko
from San Francisco
"No complaints about this shirt what so ever. The fabric is thick and sturdy, but soft, the buttons are great. Unlike some of Orvis' other shirts, this one has a little more material along the mid section, so if you have broad shoulders and thinner waste like me, you'll notice it. The collar is nice and stiff and the shirt was soft after first trip to dry cleaner because I don't wear anything wrinkle free before it's been washed first."
Review 14 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Shirt,
18 August 2014
By: 768555
"I normally wear a 15 1/2 - 34 shirt. The Medium fit perfectly."
Review 15 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
versatile shirt,
06 June 2014
By: BCRGuy
from Ft. Worth, TX
"These things have become my favorite shirts. They stay crisp looking all day, are very comfortable and can be worn as business casual or when just hanging out."
Review 16 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Wrinkle Free Shirts,
29 May 2014
By: Orlock08
from WA
"All cotton, but still manage to not wrinkle a lot. They wash, wear, and travel well.
Great when they are on sale."
Review 17 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb Shirting Experience,
21 May 2014
By: Alamo308
from San Antonio
"So comfortable. Such classic styling. At home at the office or on the shooting range, with slacks or jeans. Team meeting or BBQ. Love it!"
Review 18 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable yet dressy,
04 May 2014
By: GreggM
from Birmingham, AL
"Quality made, comfortable and casual workday appropriate. Large fit my 17X35 normal shirt size fine"
Review 19 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A shirt i have been waiting for.,
11 April 2014
By: AWSCH
"Quality of this shirt is more than I expected. the price was reasonable."
Review 20 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
08 April 2014
By: MacGruder
"Great shirt, perfect color and fit! This non-iron is ideal!"