Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts

We work doubly hard to guarantee our men's wrinkle-free cotton shirts are the softest and most comfortable you've ever worn. First, we treat the bolt of pure cotton fabric, then we treat the finished garment. Not only do our shirts come out of the dryer wrinkle free, but they shed wrinkles all day. Plus, our extra step makes them the softest wrinkle-free cotton shirts you'll find. It's a patented process. And it works. That's why they're a best seller. Button-down collar, single button-through patch pocket, two-button adjustable cuffs. Pure cotton. Washable. Personalize left cuff with embroidery, up to 3 letters. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.817 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (93 reviews)
5 stars
78
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
91 of 93(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Review 1 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
28 August 2015
By: MikeDNH
from Amherst, NH
"This shirt is very comfortable and the size fits great."
Review 2 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dan - NH,
27 August 2015
By: Danalog
"Love these shirts and the last. Truly wrinkle free great for travel"
Review 3 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase,
22 August 2015
By: Randy51
from Simsboro, LA
"This shirt is the most recent of over 20 Orvis shirts I have purchased, The quality, look, and feel of thisshirt are excellent. I will continue to purchase Orvis shirts."
Review 4 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wrinkle Free Long Sleeved Shirts,
04 August 2015
By: ParkerJ
from New Orleans, LA
"I wore these shirts all through college and still do today at the office for work. These are hands down the best button downs I have owned for a few reasons; Obviously the wrinkle free factor, sharp business or casual look and they last. I live and work in New Orleans where it can be extremely hot which but on the plus side, these shirts are extremely breathable. I take very good care of my shirts and finally had my first one rip after about four or five years. Worth every penny."
Review 5 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice quality - true to size.,
25 July 2015
By: JJStp
"This is a nicely constructed shirt which runs true to size. Will most likely purchase more (when on sale)."
Review 6 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent,
24 December 2014
By: Mhye123
from Watford
"When I ordered this shirt I thought I will return it but I was wrong. This is a very good shirt and I enjoy wearing it. Good value for money I will recommend to anyone."
Review 7 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really love my new shirt!!,
25 November 2014
By: Jaimemunoz
from El paso texas
"It totatlly exceed my expectations. The quality and the colors looks much better in real than the picture."
Review 8 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usual Orvis Hi Quality,
21 November 2014
By: TROF
from Arnold, MD
"Classy shirt; the usual good taste and high quality I have come to expect from Orvis."
Review 9 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wrinkle free yeah right!!!,
20 November 2014
By: fggale
"I have purchased wrinkle free in the past which was accurate until the first wash or two.
Don't know how Orvis does it but the wrinkle free has lasted longer with the same great look day in and day out.
BUY IT! Especially if you and people in your house dislike ironing.....like my house
"
Review 10 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb shirt,
19 November 2014
By: wattiex
from Highland
"I have bought several non iron shirts elsewhere but this shirt is 1st. class you can feel the quality of the material.Spot on."
Review 11 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth every penny,
18 November 2014
By: roughmix
from Sudbury, MA
"Many shirts claim to be wrinkle free right out of the dryer. This baby delivers. Looks great and is the perfect weight for the office or a weekend running errands."
Review 12 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Big shirt,
18 November 2014
By: Molly1
from shropshire.
"I have learnt to buy smaller shirt sizes in the future. Orvis shirts are bigger than your regular off the peg sizes. But excellent quality."
Review 13 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for your investment,
18 November 2014
By: jerry8
from Springville new york
"Great value for the cost. Extremely comfortable and really wrinkle free."
Review 14 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent shirts,
14 November 2014
By: Cassius860
from South Lincs UK
"I have several Orvis Pure Cotton Wrinkle-free shirts and they are an absolute joy to wear. The quality stands out all day long and they remain fresh under all conditions.
My wife who does the laundry appreciates them too as they are so easy to finish and make ready to wear again.
"
Review 15 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finest Quality Shirts - Ever!,
14 November 2014
By: DickDee
from West Midlands
"After many years' experience of buying all sorts of shirts from many different retailers I have found the ultimate. This particular shirt, like others bought from the same manufacturer/retailer, is generously sized, with soft yet robust cotton fabric with double-stitched flat seams. It doesn't crease, great for travelling, and barely needs ironing. The best!"
Review 16 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really great shirts,
14 November 2014
By: nytram40
from Swansea
"I bought my first Orvis shirt a few years ago and they are quite simply brilliant. The two shirts I recently purchased are excellent, friends have commented on how good they look (even the blokes!) and they are very comfortable to wear."
Review 17 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent quality,
14 November 2014
By: shaunwintershill
"Superb quality ... comfortable weight and clearly well screwed together..
Your certainly get what you pay for ..
"
Review 18 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top class product,
14 November 2014
By: spikediy
from Scotland
"Looks well, washes well, wears well what more could you ask for"
Review 19 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
In a category of its own.,
14 November 2014
By: Petrine
from Copenhagen
"Orvis shirts is a category of its own. A size XXL is not a big XL but a real XXL. Orvis shirts look like new even after many washes. They are of a high quality and always soft and nice to wear. I would not be without."
Review 20 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super shirt,
13 November 2014
By: essexboy
from Essex UK
"Feels good as soon as you put it on.
Washes and tumble dries, hangs ready to wear next time.
Great.
"