Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts

We work doubly hard to guarantee our men's wrinkle-free cotton shirts are the softest and most comfortable you've ever worn. First, we treat the bolt of pure cotton fabric, then we treat the finished garment. Not only do our shirts come out of the dryer wrinkle free, but they shed wrinkles all day. Plus, our extra step makes them the softest wrinkle-free cotton shirts you'll find. It's a patented process. And it works. That's why they're a best seller. Button-down collar, single button-through patch pocket, two-button adjustable cuffs. Personalize left cuff with embroidery, up to 3 letters. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (85 reviews)
5 stars
71
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
83 of 85(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Review 1 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usual Orvis Hi Quality,
21 November 2014
By: TROF
from Arnold, MD
"Classy shirt; the usual good taste and high quality I have come to expect from Orvis."
Review 2 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wrinkle free yeah right!!!,
20 November 2014
By: fggale
"I have purchased wrinkle free in the past which was accurate until the first wash or two.
Don't know how Orvis does it but the wrinkle free has lasted longer with the same great look day in and day out.
BUY IT! Especially if you and people in your house dislike ironing.....like my house
"
Review 3 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb shirt,
19 November 2014
By: wattiex
from Highland
"I have bought several non iron shirts elsewhere but this shirt is 1st. class you can feel the quality of the material.Spot on."
Review 4 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth every penny,
18 November 2014
By: roughmix
from Sudbury, MA
"Many shirts claim to be wrinkle free right out of the dryer. This baby delivers. Looks great and is the perfect weight for the office or a weekend running errands."
Review 5 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Big shirt,
18 November 2014
By: Molly1
from shropshire.
"I have learnt to buy smaller shirt sizes in the future. Orvis shirts are bigger than your regular off the peg sizes. But excellent quality."
Review 6 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for your investment,
18 November 2014
By: jerry8
from Springville new york
"Great value for the cost. Extremely comfortable and really wrinkle free."
Review 7 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent shirts,
14 November 2014
By: Cassius860
from South Lincs UK
"I have several Orvis Pure Cotton Wrinkle-free shirts and they are an absolute joy to wear. The quality stands out all day long and they remain fresh under all conditions.
My wife who does the laundry appreciates them too as they are so easy to finish and make ready to wear again.
"
Review 8 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finest Quality Shirts - Ever!,
14 November 2014
By: DickDee
from West Midlands
"After many years' experience of buying all sorts of shirts from many different retailers I have found the ultimate. This particular shirt, like others bought from the same manufacturer/retailer, is generously sized, with soft yet robust cotton fabric with double-stitched flat seams. It doesn't crease, great for travelling, and barely needs ironing. The best!"
Review 9 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really great shirts,
14 November 2014
By: nytram40
from Swansea
"I bought my first Orvis shirt a few years ago and they are quite simply brilliant. The two shirts I recently purchased are excellent, friends have commented on how good they look (even the blokes!) and they are very comfortable to wear."
Review 10 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent quality,
14 November 2014
By: shaunwintershill
"Superb quality ... comfortable weight and clearly well screwed together..
Your certainly get what you pay for ..
"
Review 11 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top class product,
14 November 2014
By: spikediy
from Scotland
"Looks well, washes well, wears well what more could you ask for"
Review 12 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
In a category of its own.,
14 November 2014
By: Petrine
from Copenhagen
"Orvis shirts is a category of its own. A size XXL is not a big XL but a real XXL. Orvis shirts look like new even after many washes. They are of a high quality and always soft and nice to wear. I would not be without."
Review 13 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super shirt,
13 November 2014
By: essexboy
from Essex UK
"Feels good as soon as you put it on.
Washes and tumble dries, hangs ready to wear next time.
Great.
"
Review 14 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
actually wrinkle resistant,
12 November 2014
By: JBryan
from Kennesaw GA
"I was dubious about the wrinkle-free claim but its pretty close to the truth if you launder it correctly (remove from dryer immediately and hang). I hate the stiffness in casual shirts after the cleaners press them and this fabric is the answer to that issue"
Review 15 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this!,
23 October 2014
By: FurF
from Toronto, Ontario
"Very pleased with this shirt! Soft texture but hefty. This will see me through the cool weather in style."
Review 16 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
autumn boost,
07 October 2014
By: Boulder6
"Great styling and color to pair with almost any color, certainly great with autumn. Classic look."
Review 17 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fishin' for Compliments,
13 September 2014
By: Catchofalifetime
from Corpus Christi, TX
"It's just not enough for my fisherhusband to ENJOY Orvis fishing locales...he needs to look the part too! These easy-care shirts are versatile, as well as stylish. Not that HE is preoccupied with his looks...but he never seems to mind the compliments on his "form.""
Review 18 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Product,
10 September 2014
By: jdrive
from Chicago
"I purchased the shirt because I trusted the Orvis brand for the quality and value it typically represents. I was not disappointed with the shirt in either case."
Review 19 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another excellent shirt,
05 September 2014
By: Joecanuck
from Kelowna, BC Canada
"Having worn the shirt just once, I am as pleased with my Orvis purchase as I have been with ALL the rest. I have been purchasing my cloths from your company for about five years and during that period, I have never had to return anything and have been very pleased with each and every garment. This has latest has been no exception."
Review 20 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dont be cautios on this purchase,
03 September 2014
By: fggale
"I are looked at this model for several cycles of emails from Orvis. I received the shirt (with custom intials) and was very pleased...no impressed with the quality.
Had I know these shirts were this good, my closet would be full...(and they will be soon!).
This is not shameless promotion. I buy quality and this exceeds my expectation. I am sold and will have a frequent traveller's supply in my closet"