Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Braided-Leather Bracelet

A handsome accessory to complement any outfit, this cuff bracelet for men is crafted from tightly braided strips of fine leather with a sterling silver clasp. Cuff bracelet for men in brown. Cowhide leather and sterling silver. UK. Sizes: M(7⅝"), L(8¼").
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Braided-Leather Bracelet
Review 1 for Braided-Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Masculine and Classy,
23 July 2014
By: CharlesA1972
from Morristown,NJ
"I was hesitant about this purchase because of the price.But when I received it the quality made it worth every penny.Very well made,classy and masculine.I could wear this anywhere and it would fit in.Very satisfied and would recommend it to anyone."
Review 2 for Braided-Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic item,
15 July 2014
By: BillBSr
from Gainesville, GA
"I just love the quality and craftsmanship of this bracelet. It is a subtle design that is well tailored and not over powering. So glad I was able to purchase it. Orvis is my favorite store for men's clothing and accessories."
Review 3 for Braided-Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
orvis purchase,
15 July 2014
By: knitgoddess
from Bethlehem PA
"Seems to b a quality product. My husband was pleased with the gift."
Review 4 for Braided-Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great deal,
09 July 2014
By: Redlt4
from St Clair Shores, Michigan
"I have purchased two other leather bracelots from Orvis which I have enjoyed very much so when I saw this bracelet on sale I jumped on it. The picture does not do it justice, very good looking piece of man jewelry for a a very good price"
Review 5 for Braided-Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extremely High Quality,
12 May 2014
By: ABerlang
from San Antonio TX
"I love this bracelet and it fulfills allmy expectations for a statement on the wrist."
Review 6 for Braided-Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Classy and understated !!!,
07 April 2014
By: BLT1
from Clifford, Pa.
"!!! It is extremely nice, well made, Sleek, classy in all ways !!! Much better than I expected. Easy on and off as well. Needed to get one a bit larger.."
Review 7 for Braided-Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My Husband was so happy!,
29 October 2013
By: Shorty56
from Blairstown, NJ
"We are frequent Orvis shoppers, both catalogue and store. My husband had been eyeing this bracelet for more than a year, but didn't buy it for himself. I bought it for him for his birthday and he was thrilled. The workmanship was just as expected from Orvis! Thanks again Orvis!!!"
Review 8 for Braided-Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Nice looking, but...,
26 September 2013
By: Planetzero
from Toronto, CA
"Beautiful looking braided leather bracelet, but the sterling silver clasp was very loose when closed. Found that the clasp was too easy to come undone. Would recommend that it be re-designed as it is too expensive to lose. I would definitely purchase again if the clasp was improved and made more secure."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.