Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for
Review 1 for
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
robert,
02 January 2015
By: bob1812
from somerset
"excellent quality product,and fit.fine detail on the finish gives it the edge on similar manufacturers"
Review 2 for
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautful jumper,
31 December 2014
By: TopstarMEH
from Dorset
"I am very please with this jumper. It is a very useful colour and goes with my skirts and shirts. The quality is excellent - I love merino wool as I have sensitive skin."
Review 3 for
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely jumper,
12 December 2014
By: CornwallCustomer
from Cornwall, UK
"Exceptionally fine knitwear, and the navy one I ordered was lovely colour. The only problem was that it was unusually small for its size, and I had to return it, but it is indeed a lovely jumper."
Review 4 for
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent fit,
06 November 2014
By: maryg41
from Newark, Notts.
"Good value for money [I purchased 2 sweaters]. Just the colour I wanted to match Orvis moleskin jeans.Soft, fine merino wool. Entirely lived up to expectations."
Review 5 for
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very very soft,
14 November 2013
By: MieMS
"I got this in grey and it is truly a nice sweater. It is very soft and the fit was fine. I should have gotten the sweater in a bigger size because I like to wear it with a shirt underneath but it's not a big issue, it's just a bit snug."
Review 6 for
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classic,
07 November 2013
By: MaggiMay
from Somerset
"I like this jumper and bought both colours as it is fine wool and well made - in fact I would buy it again in Dark Green if made available in future."
Review 7 for
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Tight fit,
10 September 2013
By: areyoubeingserved
from West Yorkshire UK
"This lovely jumper is good quality knitwear , but is a small fit even in the large size which I had to get as an exchange. Perhaps a little too fitted for me , but the length and colour are good"
Review 8 for
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good purchase,
23 June 2013
By: curlew
from North Scotland
"An extra layer of warmth without being too bulky. Neat and attractive. Easily packed for travelling."
Review 9 for
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super pullover,
18 June 2013
By: areyoubeingserved
from West Yorkshire UK
"Colour green is quite dark and merino wool is very soft and comfortable. well finished garment. Pity you are out of stock in other colours as i would buy more. Large fits well and i'm UK size 14-16."
Review 10 for
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product,
12 June 2013
By: tunky
from Norfolk
"I love the color. It feels good,fits good, looks good and is comfortable. Can't lose!"
Review 11 for
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice autumn/winter sweater,
27 October 2012
By: snezha
"This sweater is a good choice for autumn/winter. It is beautiful, warm and comfortable. Could be worn both with trousers or a skirt."
Ratings-Only Reviews for
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1