Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Striped Cardigan

Tranquil stripes in heathered hues of sky blue, red, navy, sand, beige, and white lend a nautical flair to our soft cotton-blend cardigan sweater. Simply styled with tubular trim and finished with matching covered buttons. Cardigan sweater in multi stripe. Cotton/nylon/spandex. Washable. Imported. Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Striped Cardigan
Review 1 for Striped Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loving it,
24 April 2014
By: Mar25
from Western New York
"Very versatile cardigan that goes well with all the colors in the sweater."
Review 2 for Striped Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another in a great line of cardigans,
07 April 2014
By: CaspianLakelover
from Hanover, NH
"This is the latest in a line of striped cardigans - I've purchased every one, and have loved them - easy to wear, very easy to launder, always comes up looking fresh and smart after laundry. They are perfect to throw on in summer or fall evenings, and look great and very finished. The buttons and finishing is terrific"
Review 3 for Striped Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very Nice - But . . .,
31 March 2014
By: Josie10
from Wisconsin
"The sleeves were way too long for me. This sweater is very soft and attractive, but it seems the XL is larger than other sweaters of the same size that I've purchased from Orvis."
Review 4 for Striped Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun for Spring,
05 February 2014
By: Parka
from Rochester, MN
"I LOVE this sweater and the M size is just right for me. It has soft colors and is very pretty. Love the buttons!"
Review 5 for Striped Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
25 December 2013
By: Bpeanut
from Arkansas
"loved how bright the colors are and how comfortable"
Review 6 for Striped Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty and fits well,
28 June 2013
By: Yangnvnv
from Brooklyn, NY
"Good color combination and good quality. Best of all, it has my size which is so often hard to find in good quality clothing."
Review 7 for Striped Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for Patriotic Celebrations!,
07 May 2013
By: Lonestarr385
from Riverside, NJ
"I love this sweater - the colors are perfect for Memorial Day, the 4th of July, and such - and it can easily be paired with fun, glittery red, white or blue tees to complete the look. It is also great for casual but polished office attire - and goes with oatmeal colors as well. The buttons add a nice touch, also."
Review 8 for Striped Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Once again Orvis has hit a home run!,
20 April 2013
By: Beamer
from Bluefield, VA
"I have been buying striped sweaters from Orvis for years. This sweater has all the quality I expect from Orvis. The fabric is on the heavy side as far as thickness and weight, so it will be perfect as a spring sweater. I normally wear a size 12, and the medium fit me perfectly. I love how the buttons are color coordinated with the stripes on the sweater. I will definitely get a lot of use out of this as the blue shades and tan shades go well with jeans or khakis. You won't be disappointed!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Striped Cardigan
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1