Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Quarter-Zip Short-Sleeved Tee

Sport-inspired styling meets our customers' favorite cotton/poly interlock short-sleeve tee shirt. Contrasting binding trims the front zip placket; white twill tape lines the neckline and side vents. Shirt collar, short sleeves, straight hem. This ladies short-sleeve tee shirt is styled in our Favorite Fit. Cotton/polyester. Washable. Imported. Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24 ½" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.083 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Quarter-Zip Short-Sleeved Tee
Review 1 for Quarter-Zip Short-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
24 July 2014
By: Jen1987
"Love the color and the white zipper accent. If you are between sizes, order down. Good material and doesn't wrinkle easily."
Review 2 for Quarter-Zip Short-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dressy yet sporty,
11 July 2014
By: Tuppi
from Canada
"This fits so well and looks both dressy and sporty for every day use - also on an older person."
Review 3 for Quarter-Zip Short-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
zip top pull-over,
11 June 2014
By: netta
from Georgetown, Tx.
"I bought this in both yellow and light purple. The color is good in both. The sizing is true to what I normally wear, and the top feels good on. So yes, I give this a thumbs up."
Review 4 for Quarter-Zip Short-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!,
04 June 2014
By: inThesouth54
"Comfortable. Sleeve length is perfect. Love the color!"
Review 5 for Quarter-Zip Short-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Good purchase.,
28 May 2014
By: Junemarf
from Iowa
"This short sleeved tee is attractive and fits well. I purchased it in the color lettuce which is very pretty."
Review 6 for Quarter-Zip Short-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buy one size down,
20 May 2014
By: jeno
from Michgan
"I bought this tee in fushia, and it is a beautiful bright color. The material is soft and the garment is well made.
Warning: I always wear a large, but this tee runs so large that a medium fit perfectly.
I highly recommend it.
"
Review 7 for Quarter-Zip Short-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Runs Large,
13 May 2014
By: jeno
from Michgan
"I bought this tee in fushia and white in size large which I always wear. They fit more like a 1X, so downsize if you purchase.
The colors and the material are just beautiful. I returned them for a medium and they fit perfectly.
Would highly recommend.
"
Review 8 for Quarter-Zip Short-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfy shirt,
17 March 2014
By: SunnySequim
from WA State
"I was pleasantly surprised when this shirt arrived. The fit is nice, not tight but not baggy. Sleeves nice length.
(I'm 63). Fabric soft. I ordered 2 colors, may order more. I wear a 10-12, ordered Med. Love the zip feature.
"
Review 9 for Quarter-Zip Short-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1/4 zip polo,
11 November 2013
By: canuckcanoeist
from Chilliwack, British Columbia
"I have these 1/4 zip shirt sleeve tees in all but one colour and have bought several for my sister and mother. We all love them. A bit more substantial than most tees and look nice and neat - a bit dressier than other tees."
Review 10 for Quarter-Zip Short-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Unfortunately had to return.,
27 August 2013
By: SacTownGirl
from Sacramento, CA
"This top fit very well and was so soft to the touch. But it had to go back because the yellow color was rather see-through and it had an irregularly sewn and unnecessary facing around the placket which showed. It might work better in a darker color which didn't show the interfacing."
Review 11 for Quarter-Zip Short-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1/4 zip polo,
26 July 2013
By: canuckcanoeist
from Chilliwack, British Columbia
"I bought three of these in three different sizes for my sister, me and my mother. We all really like the style, 1/4 zip polos are hard to find. Very pleased with this purchase. A bit dressier than button up type polos. Nice feeling fabric."
Review 12 for Quarter-Zip Short-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
nice shirt,
23 July 2013
By: MBurr
from Tucson AZ
"I love the material and quality of the shirt. However, the style was not good for me so I returned it."