Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts

A pure cotton shirt whose wrinkle-free process leaves it not only crisp and neat all day, but also much softer than the common wrinkle-free shirt. We chose simple, tasteful, summertime colors. Cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44).
Average Customer Rating:
4.649 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
34 of 37(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Review 1 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
15 February 2015
By: JohnAbcd
from Phoenix, AZ
"Great shirt....the best no iron short sleeve button down shirt I have found!"
Review 2 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No Iron Shirt's Are The Best,
13 November 2014
By: TomNoreaster
from Upstate, NY
"I'm grateful for Orvis making no-ron shirts that have nice patterns. Other places have strips and solids but Orvis is the place I go for shirts I can really wear and feel the patterns match tastes."
Review 3 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wrinkle free,
15 September 2014
By: Sivro1999
from Va
"Love the pattern and for it to be wrinkle free this shirt is awesome!"
Review 4 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
15 July 2014
By: Stu46775
from Madison, WI
"If you like no iron shirts this is a great one. It runs true to size and fits and looks very well."
Review 5 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Shirt Ever,
15 July 2014
By: april15
from Pensacola, Fl
"My husband loves these shirts and I do also since no ironing is required.
Well made of wonderful cotton and after each wash looks like it was just unwrapped. Can't ask more from these wrinkle-free shirts.
"
Review 6 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Summer Shirt,
21 June 2014
By: KMatt
from Atlanta
"Ok, this is the wife reporting. Great colors, soft fabric and a good fit for my husband. True to size. Oh, and he liked it too!"
Review 7 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good shirt,
11 June 2014
By: orvis321
"Travel well, comfortable, always look sharp, no ironing needed at all. Quality material that is long lasting"
Review 8 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This shirt was a steal,
10 June 2014
By: Nandia
from Hunt valley MD
"The fit was true to size. Nice longish tail. Beautiful stitching, stylish and quality fabric. I will definitely shop for the men in my life at ORVIS. I'm a satisfied consumer."
Review 9 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
10 June 2014
By: TRchi
from Chicago
"Good sizing, fabric and wrinkle free. What's not to like?"
Review 10 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
relaxed and cool,
10 May 2014
By: Doccloooney
"Bought to wear on days off in hot weather. Works great, fits great, truly wrinkle free."
Review 11 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No Iron,
09 April 2014
By: Holylady
"4th or 5th shirt I have purchased. Easy care would highly recommend."
Review 12 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality,
08 April 2014
By: wifeandmamma
from Los Angeles
"I love to buy Orvis wrinkle free shirts for my husband. They're very well made (buttons never fall off), but they also don't require ironing. I love them and so does he! Our only wish...that Orvis would come up with wrinkle free Hawaiin shirts! :)"
Review 13 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product,
11 February 2014
By: JCGJR
"Love this product, would buy again, especially when they're on sale!"
Review 14 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
outstanding shirt,
02 February 2013
By: dwightevansfan
from Altadena, CA
"Nice looking shirt, fits very well, and best of all is when I take it out of the dryer I just hang it up and it looks pressed. No more ironing or cleaners for me!"
Review 15 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
good quality but too large,
20 August 2012
By: classynotfrumpy
from surrey uk
"disappointed that this was enormous all over and not the usual Large size"
Review 16 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smooth -not a wrinkle in sight!,
16 May 2012
By: PenguinPaul
from South of England UK
"If you like to wear a shirt that looks and feels fresh even after a day out, then this is the shirt to buy. It's easy to wear and easy to clean and easy to iron. I own quite a few."
Review 17 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Shirt,
04 May 2012
By: Goldendog
from Clarksville, TX
"This shirt launders well and looks crisp out of the dryer. Looks nice for casual Fridays with a blazer."
Review 18 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the plaid,
13 April 2012
By: ALki
from Indiana
"I really like the material as well as the plaid. It washes well (no touch-up ironing needed) and looks great!
The first time I wore it, my doctor commented about my great looking shirts...they're always from Orvis!"
Review 19 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So handsome!,
25 March 2012
By: Katie527
from Indiana
"Orvis shirts are wonderful. My husband loves them and they wash so well!! A little more expensive, but they last and always look great."
Review 20 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wrinkle free,
14 March 2012
By: roostershooter
from Arkansas
"When Orvis says wrinkle free you can take it to the bank. Great fit, looks, and wearability."