Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Interlock Cowlneck Long-Sleeved Tee

Your favorite interlock knit is revised in a long-sleeved tee shirt with a fashionable cowlneck. In our gently shaped, slightly more contemporary Favorite Fit. Cotton/polyester. Washable. Imported. Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Interlock Cowlneck Long-Sleeved Tee
Review 1 for Interlock Cowlneck Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely!,
17 November 2014
By: Deltabrz
from N. CA
"Makes last year's tailored wool jacket fit for the theater."
Review 2 for Interlock Cowlneck Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Attractive Top,
13 November 2014
By: Fullcloset
from Massachusetts
"The first day I wore this cowl top I received 2 compliments on it. It is comfortable and fits well, although the sleeves are long."
Review 3 for Interlock Cowlneck Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Quality,
03 November 2014
By: Kate123
from Idaho
"Ordered this top in two colors. Fantastic fit and excellent quality. Have washed them ... come out wonderful. I have never been unhappy with Orvis."
Review 4 for Interlock Cowlneck Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So soft and comfy!,
24 September 2014
By: Swanmar
from North of Madison, WI
"I chose this style because of the cowl neckline vs. a turtleneck. The neckline is very flattering, and I am pleased with the colors: chambray and ecru. The fabric is absolutely wonderful: very soft and almost silky feeling. They are great additions fo my fall wardrobe."
Review 5 for Interlock Cowlneck Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Horrible,
18 September 2014
By: WestKyGal
"I am average height with average length torso. This shirt stops above my belly button! Never had a shirt this short before unless it was labeled as crop top. Completely inappropriate for work."
Review 6 for Interlock Cowlneck Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty color,
11 August 2014
By: MannaMama
from Manchester, NH
"Love the neckline and the color. It's a bit heavy for summer, so this one is waiting to be worn for autumn."
Review 7 for Interlock Cowlneck Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
06 August 2014
By: sfgranny
"Comfortable fabric, graceful neckline. Will get lots of use."
Review 8 for Interlock Cowlneck Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding top!,
20 June 2014
By: dkor
from Cohasset, MA
"This is very attractive on - good fit, lovely color (I got 'chambray'), and beautiful texture. It was so nice I ordered one for our daughter!"
Review 9 for Interlock Cowlneck Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Flattering Neckline,
29 April 2014
By: BKBS
from New Jersey
"A perfect tee that frames your face with a flattering cowl neck. Can be casual or dressy depending on your accessories. I bought it in three colors."
Review 10 for Interlock Cowlneck Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good purchase,
21 January 2014
By: Flora35
"I purchased this cowl neck Tshirt
recently. The quality is excellent, very soft and warm to wear. I also have 2 short sleeved cowl necks of the same quality and wear them most days. Easy to wash and don't need ironing!!
"
Review 11 for Interlock Cowlneck Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good basic,
16 January 2014
By: Carmely
"I was happy to find a good basic
cowl neck tee. It is soft and very
comfortable. I bought the pearl
color first, and liked it so much, I
bought the black.
"
Review 12 for Interlock Cowlneck Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Persistence pays off,
09 December 2013
By: Margiegirl
from Central VT
"I have looked, for the last few years for a "real " Cowl necked shirt. Much more flattering for the over 60 set than a real turtle neck. I have sent many back from other stores. THIS is the one!. Lovely soft jersey fabric, fits well, on the lighter-weight side, washes well and the colors are good( although I hope they will offer more colors in future)."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Interlock Cowlneck Long-Sleeved Tee
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1