Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Interlock Cowlneck Long-Sleeved Tee

Your favorite interlock knit is revised in a long-sleeved tee shirt with a fashionable cowlneck. In our gently shaped, slightly more contemporary Favorite Fit. Cotton/polyester. Washable. Imported. Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Interlock Cowlneck Long-Sleeved Tee
Review 1 for Interlock Cowlneck Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flattering neckline,
13 July 2015
By: Riparian
from Northfield, MN
"This wears like a high quality Orvis tee shirt, washes well like an Orvis tee but has a designer cowl neck that softens, dresses and flatters.
They run a bit shorter in body and arm length than the crew neck Orvis tees so if you are 5'6" or taller, you may find they are too short for you. They will be at your natural waist with the sleeves just above your wrist. The fit is perfect for 5'4" or shorter!
I have it in the soft blue and black. Both look great with khakis.
"
Review 2 for Interlock Cowlneck Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely!,
17 November 2014
By: Deltabrz
from N. CA
"Makes last year's tailored wool jacket fit for the theater."
Review 3 for Interlock Cowlneck Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Attractive Top,
13 November 2014
By: Fullcloset
from Massachusetts
"The first day I wore this cowl top I received 2 compliments on it. It is comfortable and fits well, although the sleeves are long."
Review 4 for Interlock Cowlneck Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Quality,
03 November 2014
By: Kate123
from Idaho
"Ordered this top in two colors. Fantastic fit and excellent quality. Have washed them ... come out wonderful. I have never been unhappy with Orvis."
Review 5 for Interlock Cowlneck Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So soft and comfy!,
24 September 2014
By: Swanmar
from North of Madison, WI
"I chose this style because of the cowl neckline vs. a turtleneck. The neckline is very flattering, and I am pleased with the colors: chambray and ecru. The fabric is absolutely wonderful: very soft and almost silky feeling. They are great additions fo my fall wardrobe."
Review 6 for Interlock Cowlneck Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Horrible,
18 September 2014
By: WestKyGal
"I am average height with average length torso. This shirt stops above my belly button! Never had a shirt this short before unless it was labeled as crop top. Completely inappropriate for work."
Review 7 for Interlock Cowlneck Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty color,
11 August 2014
By: MannaMama
from Manchester, NH
"Love the neckline and the color. It's a bit heavy for summer, so this one is waiting to be worn for autumn."
Review 8 for Interlock Cowlneck Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
06 August 2014
By: sfgranny
"Comfortable fabric, graceful neckline. Will get lots of use."
Review 9 for Interlock Cowlneck Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding top!,
20 June 2014
By: dkor
from Cohasset, MA
"This is very attractive on - good fit, lovely color (I got 'chambray'), and beautiful texture. It was so nice I ordered one for our daughter!"
Review 10 for Interlock Cowlneck Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Flattering Neckline,
29 April 2014
By: BKBS
from New Jersey
"A perfect tee that frames your face with a flattering cowl neck. Can be casual or dressy depending on your accessories. I bought it in three colors."
Review 11 for Interlock Cowlneck Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good purchase,
21 January 2014
By: Flora35
"I purchased this cowl neck Tshirt
recently. The quality is excellent, very soft and warm to wear. I also have 2 short sleeved cowl necks of the same quality and wear them most days. Easy to wash and don't need ironing!!
"
Review 12 for Interlock Cowlneck Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good basic,
16 January 2014
By: Carmely
"I was happy to find a good basic
cowl neck tee. It is soft and very
comfortable. I bought the pearl
color first, and liked it so much, I
bought the black.
"
Review 13 for Interlock Cowlneck Long-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Persistence pays off,
09 December 2013
By: Margiegirl
from Central VT
"I have looked, for the last few years for a "real " Cowl necked shirt. Much more flattering for the over 60 set than a real turtle neck. I have sent many back from other stores. THIS is the one!. Lovely soft jersey fabric, fits well, on the lighter-weight side, washes well and the colors are good( although I hope they will offer more colors in future)."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Interlock Cowlneck Long-Sleeved Tee
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1