Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Three Dots Crossover-Funnelneck Tee

Renowned for American-made, pure cotton tee shirts, Three Dots has teamed with Orvis for a terrific update to our best-selling funnelneck. Offered in supersoft, slightly stretchy minirib, our revamped design has a flattering crossover V-neck and long sleeves. In our gently shaped, slightly more contemporary Favorite Fit. In red, green, navy, pearl. Washable. Pure cotton. Made in USA. Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.214 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Three Dots Crossover-Funnelneck Tee
Review 1 for Three Dots Crossover-Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Tee!,
17 November 2014
By: CFO333
from Indianapolis, IN
"I've bought several of these tees. They fit well, look great and are dressy enough for the office.
Awesome! Just wish there were more colors!"
Review 2 for Three Dots Crossover-Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
softy,
14 November 2014
By: barbsews
from Bay area CA
"This is a very soft fabric in this top. I liked the style but for me it was just a bit too low neckline so I returned it. It was the body - not the garment."
Review 3 for Three Dots Crossover-Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
detail,
14 October 2014
By: Pattycakes
from portland, oregon
"Like the neck detailing, fit and shape. Like the way it falls to the hip in a nice line. Appreciate the assortment of colors"
Review 4 for Three Dots Crossover-Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable and flattering,
06 October 2014
By: Ginny5
from Bostonish
"I giveit four stars only because the large size andthemedium are very different in fit. I would prefer something i between."
Review 5 for Three Dots Crossover-Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase,
12 June 2014
By: Ruralgirl
from Clayton, CA
"Really a nice top with good fit and nice feel. Tends to run a bit large so ordered a size down. Have it in 2 colors and it will be a wardrobe staple."
Review 6 for Three Dots Crossover-Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Needs More Length,
10 June 2014
By: Peeg
from Pine Bush, NY
"Nicely made, neckline is perfect, fabric is substantial BUT it is way to short in the body length for me. This seems to be the way a lot of Orvis tops are made, I am tall would appreciate tall sizes or longer tops."
Review 7 for Three Dots Crossover-Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Three dots is Good Stuff,
10 June 2014
By: applejuice2
from Oakland, CA
"I've bought Three Dot shirts for years -- the quality of the cotton and styling seem to be better than the imported stuff. This shirt is cut large -- I'm 5'8" and the small fits me just right! Styling of the neck line looks really sharp. Wish Three Dots would go back to their heavier weight cotton though, I don't know how long this shirt will hold up. (So I'm washing it by hand.)"
Review 8 for Three Dots Crossover-Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice shirt..LOW cut,
29 May 2014
By: Tervuren
from Ann Arbor, Michigan
"Really like this shirt ,but if you are large on top , you might ewar a camisole under it. It falls much lower on top than shown. All in all a nice top, just low cut."
Review 9 for Three Dots Crossover-Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
28 May 2014
By: Skunky
from Colorado
"Great product.......soft material.....not se through.....good fit."
Review 10 for Three Dots Crossover-Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Tee,
13 March 2014
By: Bateman
from Indianapolis, iIN
"Wonderful under a jacket or alone. Great colors- just wish you had more colors. Fit is relaxed but still shapely."
Review 11 for Three Dots Crossover-Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Substantial Basic Tee,
11 February 2014
By: jerseygirl62
from rural PA
"The fabric in this tee is substantial and feels good to wear. I've been looking for a basic navy v-neck tee for my wardrobe - This is it!"
Review 12 for Three Dots Crossover-Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
out of shape,
16 January 2014
By: lafrivoll
"purchased two of these and same thing happened to both. After following washing instructions and washing only once, fabric puckered and V does not lay right. Shrunk shorter and seems to have gotten wider. Cannot wear comfortably and looks like it is old after one washing. i will need to return"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Three Dots Crossover-Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MAD IN THE USA!,
15 October 2013
By: motherofsix
"I like the fact that this is made in the USA. It seems to run large so I would order down a size next time"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Three Dots Crossover-Funnelneck Tee
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1