Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt

Designed for maximum versatility, our genuine leather belt incorporates tan nubuck leather and braided latigo leather inlay. Handsome feathered-edge construction. Solid-brass buckle and tip. Leather keeper. In tan/brown. Imported.Even waist sizes: 44. 1¼" wide.Order one size larger than pants size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
33 of 34(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt
Review 1 for Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Belt,
18 November 2014
By: Tucunare
from Rochester, NY
"The Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt is a typical Orivs Product. Stylish design, high quality materials and superb craftsmanship. The leather stitching is tight and true. The brass buckle is sturdy with the heft and precision of a quality buckle. I would highly recommend this belt for all leisure wear."
Review 2 for Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Perfect Belt,
18 November 2014
By: TomEA
from Fraser, MI
"I am extremely pleased with this belt on all accounts! It fits true to size, and is very comfortable. I love the high quality of this belt! It can be worn with slacks or jeans, and works both ways. The different colors make this more versatile than most accessories."
Review 3 for Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
High quality, well constructed,
10 November 2014
By: wwiibuff
"The Rock Harbor Two-tone belt is high quality, attractive and comfortable. Exactly what you would expect from ORVIS product.
The price was reasonable.
"
Review 4 for Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HIgh Quality Fashion Forward Belt,
30 October 2014
By: Designman
from Chadds Ford, Pa
"I liked this belt so much when I ordered it for myself that I ordered two more for my sons for Christmas. I am sorry that it appears Orvis is discontinuing this model. Impeccable quality and smart masculine design for a change. Orvis needs to get a tad more adventurous with its designs and color choices. In this price range one would expect uniqueness. This is a belt you will enjoy wearing."
Review 5 for Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Casual Belt,
21 October 2014
By: Pzott
from Mooresville, NC
"Love the look and quality of this belt. Make sure you order one size larger than your waist and it will be a perfect fit. Nice product."
Review 6 for Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handsome well made belt,
19 October 2014
By: Designman
from Chadds Ford, Pa
"This uniquely handsome well made belt was a wonderful aesthetic addition to my wardrobe. Most men's store and dept. stores all have the same boring poorly made belts. The one person who said there was not a strong contract in tones clicked on the wrong button when he ordered."
Review 7 for Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
terrific belt,
13 October 2014
By: jimben
from maine
"the belt is nicely made, very flexible, and looks very cool. Couldn't be happier."
Review 8 for Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Belt!,
11 September 2014
By: Turnwood4u
from Meridian, MS
"The belt is everything I had hoped it would be, from accurate sizing to comfort & color. I will definitely purchase additional belts from Orvis and I would certainly recommend this product to others."
Review 9 for Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful, Rugged Construction !,
09 July 2014
By: CrockaGator
from Montgomery, Alabama
"Well made; beautiful colors. Fit perfectly according to sizing guide."
Review 10 for Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent craftsmansip and quality,
18 June 2014
By: Kathy117
from Connecticut
"This belt is beautiful and very well made. The leather is supple which makes it very comfortable to wear."
Review 11 for Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classic jean/khaki belt,
11 June 2014
By: 555Joe
"Very well made (like all the products I've purchesed through Orvis). I've had this belt less than a week and had the oppurtunity to wear it with a sport shirt and jeans. Classic look, great fit (followed the recommendation to order one size larger than waist). Looking forward to pairing it with khakis."
Review 12 for Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
30 April 2014
By: Josiedog
"The Rock Harbor belt I recently purchased fit fine. The belt is dressy enough for casual work dress but also looks great with jeans. Great belt for travel, can be used for formal dress or bumming around the town.The color is just as it is in the picture. I would highly recommend this belt to be part of anyone's wardrobe.l"
Review 13 for Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super quality belt,
21 February 2014
By: Photoman21
"I buy all of my clothes through Orvis . The quality of all their products is always exceptional. This belt is perfect and I am sure it will last me many years."
Review 14 for Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I was looking for!,
06 February 2014
By: islanddweller
from Edisto Island,SC
"This belt goes with multiple combinations of clothing."
Review 15 for Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Quality,
21 January 2014
By: DCBKCKC
from Texas
"My husband likes the color contrast of the leather. It looks great and very good quality."
Review 16 for Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice belt,
20 January 2014
By: Gary
from Forest, Va.
"Although I have given this belt high marks, it did arrive and its of good quality, but its not at all as represented in the catlog photo, its somewhat darker, so to say its two toned, well yeah, but not as contrasting as the picture, at least in my opinion? I did keep it, as its of such great quality."
Review 17 for Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Quality,
22 August 2013
By: Mick63
from Bucks
"I ordered the belt one size larger than my waist but the buckle is on the last hole therefore slightly to big otherwise very pleased with the look and quality."
Review 18 for Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite belt,
23 May 2013
By: xcavalry
from Chicago, IL
"This is a well made belt. Good leather and good looks combine for an attractive belt. I am a 34" waist and ordered the 36" belt - fits perfectly."
Review 19 for Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful design belt,
21 January 2013
By: stauffenberg
from West Yorkshire, UK
"As said the design is nice and accentuates a slim waist. Also quite useful for both formal or less formal trousers; I bought mine for cargo pants and its agreeably narrow. Unless one wants a wide jeans belt its idea. One reservation - I have not worn it much - but it looks durable enough at this stage!"
Review 20 for Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
another great belt,
28 December 2012
By: docbilly
from Boyce, La
"This is great belt for casual wear. It is well made and goes with a lot of outfits. I am pleases with this purchase."