Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt

Designed for maximum versatility, our genuine leather belt incorporates tan nubuck leather and braided latigo leather inlay. Handsome feathered-edge construction. Solid-brass buckle and tip. Leather keeper. In tan/brown. Imported.Even waist sizes: 32-46. 1¼" wide.Order one size larger than pants size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
25 of 26(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt
Review 1 for Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Belt!,
11 September 2014
By: Turnwood4u
from Meridian, MS
"The belt is everything I had hoped it would be, from accurate sizing to comfort & color. I will definitely purchase additional belts from Orvis and I would certainly recommend this product to others."
Review 2 for Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful, Rugged Construction !,
09 July 2014
By: CrockaGator
from Montgomery, Alabama
"Well made; beautiful colors. Fit perfectly according to sizing guide."
Review 3 for Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent craftsmansip and quality,
18 June 2014
By: Kathy117
from Connecticut
"This belt is beautiful and very well made. The leather is supple which makes it very comfortable to wear."
Review 4 for Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classic jean/khaki belt,
11 June 2014
By: 555Joe
"Very well made (like all the products I've purchesed through Orvis). I've had this belt less than a week and had the oppurtunity to wear it with a sport shirt and jeans. Classic look, great fit (followed the recommendation to order one size larger than waist). Looking forward to pairing it with khakis."
Review 5 for Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
30 April 2014
By: Josiedog
"The Rock Harbor belt I recently purchased fit fine. The belt is dressy enough for casual work dress but also looks great with jeans. Great belt for travel, can be used for formal dress or bumming around the town.The color is just as it is in the picture. I would highly recommend this belt to be part of anyone's wardrobe.l"
Review 6 for Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super quality belt,
21 February 2014
By: Photoman21
"I buy all of my clothes through Orvis . The quality of all their products is always exceptional. This belt is perfect and I am sure it will last me many years."
Review 7 for Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I was looking for!,
06 February 2014
By: islanddweller
from Edisto Island,SC
"This belt goes with multiple combinations of clothing."
Review 8 for Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Quality,
21 January 2014
By: DCBKCKC
from Texas
"My husband likes the color contrast of the leather. It looks great and very good quality."
Review 9 for Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice belt,
20 January 2014
By: Gary
from Forest, Va.
"Although I have given this belt high marks, it did arrive and its of good quality, but its not at all as represented in the catlog photo, its somewhat darker, so to say its two toned, well yeah, but not as contrasting as the picture, at least in my opinion? I did keep it, as its of such great quality."
Review 10 for Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Quality,
22 August 2013
By: Mick63
from Bucks
"I ordered the belt one size larger than my waist but the buckle is on the last hole therefore slightly to big otherwise very pleased with the look and quality."
Review 11 for Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite belt,
23 May 2013
By: xcavalry
from Chicago, IL
"This is a well made belt. Good leather and good looks combine for an attractive belt. I am a 34" waist and ordered the 36" belt - fits perfectly."
Review 12 for Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful design belt,
21 January 2013
By: stauffenberg
from West Yorkshire, UK
"As said the design is nice and accentuates a slim waist. Also quite useful for both formal or less formal trousers; I bought mine for cargo pants and its agreeably narrow. Unless one wants a wide jeans belt its idea. One reservation - I have not worn it much - but it looks durable enough at this stage!"
Review 13 for Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
another great belt,
28 December 2012
By: docbilly
from Boyce, La
"This is great belt for casual wear. It is well made and goes with a lot of outfits. I am pleases with this purchase."
Review 14 for Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Careful of size,
15 October 2012
By: dellman
from Northern Indiana
"I ordered a size 38, based on pants size 36 and I thought it ran small.
I re-ordred a a 40 & like it better but I am on the second to last loop; I think it looks better with more belt there though. I kept the 40.
"
Review 15 for Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great looking belt,
09 October 2012
By: SoCalGentleman
from Los Angeles, CA
"I am very impressed with the look and quality of this belt. It was true to size, and looks great with chinos or jeans. it looks and feels even better than the photo!"
Review 16 for Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item,
05 October 2012
By: reader60
"the belt was exactly like it looked online. workmanship was great, well stitched.
added that extra touch to dress casual outfit.
"
Review 17 for Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Two great items,
01 October 2012
By: Fyles
from Greensboro, Ga.
"I ordered the two tone belt and the buffalo head money clip for my son's birthday. Both items were better than described, came in a timely way and were huge hits with my very picky son. When Mom is happy everyone is happy, and I am very happy with both purchases."
Review 18 for Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Belt,
26 June 2012
By: MillbrookGirl
from Blairstown, NJ
"My husband was very happy with his gift. The belt is well made and looks nicer than the picture."
Review 19 for Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Belt leaves stains,
12 September 2011
By: Deadhead
"This is a sharp looking belt, but if living in hot climates, not a good choice. The belt leaves stains on my shirts when I am perspiring."
Review 20 for Rock Harbor Two-Tone Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Belt,
30 August 2011
By: Farmkid
from Park Ridge, IL
"This belt goes with everything from jeans to dress pants. Size was perfect and exactly as described. Great look."